About me

Hello there, my name is Cherry and I am genuinely excited about getting to know you better. Meeting and connecting with new and old friends is extremely important to me, I find that it brings me joy especially meeting new friends. I recently moved from Melbourne to Hobart, so many new lovers to see.

Our time together is also important to me, I'll be looking to give you the best experience possible whether it be rolling around in the sheets, dining out or just chatting. Every experience is new and exciting to me. I want to get to know you, please you and make you feel lifted. My background is Welsh and Scottish, I am a dress size 4, with small, cute breasts and cute, curvy ass. I have big, bright blue eyes and curled bleach blonde hair, a slender and slim figure, tiny waist and tattoos dotting my body and tiny, little feet (size 5.5). I really like to dress up but I am very down to earth and enjoy making genuine connections. I was raised to be curious and bold, I like an adventure and I have a genuine curiosity about the world. I am a painter, I use oil paints and have studied Fine Art, Art History, Psychology and Sociology, these are my major interests. I have travelled to almost every country in Europe and have travelled Japan, visiting restaurants, museums, art galleries and churches. This experience has given me a greater understanding of food, wine and people. I crave experiences, travel is a priority for me and I'd love to travel to see you, so FMTY.

I enjoy long lunches, dancing in nightclubs, weekends away in the country, after work affairs, overnight stays in your city. I bring my authentic self to each booking, aiming to please you and please myself. I will indulge you and tempt you closer to me, yearn for me, pine for me. I'll bring you to the brink and back. I love to listen so tell me what you like, I'll aways try my best to give you the booking of your dreams. I'll be your fantasy.

A 20% deposit is required to secure your booking via Beem. I also require at least 24 hours notice for all bookings. I perform health checks at the start of every booking. If you fail the health check we will cancel our booking amicably.

My incalls take place in a 4-5 star hotel located in the Hobart CBD. I do outcalls to 4-5 star hotels within the Hobart CBD (or your place if we get to know each other). 

My interests

Restaurant - Landscape

Wine - Chandon Cuvée Riche

Perfume - Miss Dior Eau de Parfum or MAISON MARGIELA Whispers In The Library EDT

Flower - Rose

Book - How to Murder Your Life by Cat Marnell

Music - Townes Van Zandt

Movie - Pride and Prejudice (2005)

Brands - Dior, Gucci, Anna Bolina, Jean Paul Gautier, Blumarine

Artist - Botticelli (The Birth of Venus)

My services

Due to state regulations, this advertiser's services are not allowed to be advertised. Please contact the advertiser for more information.

My interests

+13 more



1 hour GFEA$450
2 hours GFEA$850
30 minutesA$350


  • Monday
    9:00 am - 11:00 pm
  • Tuesday
    9:00 am - 11:00 am
  • Wednesday
    9:00 am - 11:00 am
  • Thursday
    9:00 am - 11:00 am
  • Friday
    9:00 am - 11:00 am
  • Saturday
    9:00 am - 12:00 am
  • Sunday
    9:00 am - 12:00 am
  • Notes: Please note I am avaliable by appointment only. All bookings must be made in advance. Deposits required.


  • Age
  • Gender
  • Ethnicity
  • Height
  • Body type
  • Bust
  • Hair colour
  • Eye colour
  • Dress size
  • Vaccinated


Jun 17, 2023Jun 18, 2023


Date: Apr 18, 2023
Cherry Darling is a Cherry Delight. The moment she walks in she will melt yo...

Leave a review

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.


No entries yet
Photoshoot #1