Lauren Hart

verified
featured
25 years old, Melbourne
SWA: 8329XE

About me

Let’s dance…

If you are craving the company of a fiery woman who gets your blood pumping and takes your breath away, I invite you to take a step inside my world. It would be my pleasure to leave you inspired and exhilarated, with a renewed lust for life. As a sexual creature who adores intimacy, I get a thrill out of providing what I do. Open-minded, vibrant and full of passion; I honour the individuality of each person who crosses my path. My belief is that every time you meet someone, you do a little dance. You feed off each other and interact with one another’s energy. Therefore, you won’t be getting any “same old routine” when our worlds collide. I take pleasure in reminding each person exactly what it means to be human.

So what am I like?

In physicality, I have exotic looks due to my mixed Eurasian heritage. Think full lips, large almond-shaped eyes and a big, wide smile. My body is completely natural – toned with small, perky breasts; a generous behind; smooth, soft skin and lightly freckled shoulders. In personality, I am fun-loving and full of life, with a warm and unpretentious nature. I don’t care about your age or where you come from. What I care about is what lies beneath the skin.

Our time together

Between the sheets I adapt to each person I am with. I am known for providing a passionate and luxurious girlfriend experience, to experiences much more risque. In your initial contact with me I welcome indications of your preferences to make our time together special. Beyond the bedroom, I am the ideal dinner date or travel companion. As a caring and non-judgmental listener, I take great interest in getting to know those who live a completely different existence to mine. Similarly, I am a multi-faceted person who has had the luxury to explore a wide variety of interests all around the world.

I can’t wait to meet you…

Feel free to send me a message and I will be more than happy to respond to any queries you may have. If we are not already friends there – come and find me on Twitter and Instagram, I regularly post photos, news and announcements of my upcoming tours.


My interests

... Read more

My services

Due to state regulations, this advertiser's services are not allowed to be advertised. Please contact the advertiser for more information.

Rates

TypeRateNotes
1 hour$650
none
2 hours$1,200
none
3 hours$1,600
none
Dinner date$1,800
4 hours$2,000
none
6 hours$2,500
8 hours$3,000
none
12 hours overnight$3,000
12 hours daytime$4,000
none
24 hours$5,000

Availability

  • Monday
    8:00 am - 11:00 pm
  • Tuesday
    8:00 am - 11:00 pm
  • Wednesday
    8:00 am - 11:00 pm
  • Thursday
    8:00 am - 11:00 pm
  • Friday
    8:00 am - 11:00 pm
  • Saturday
    8:00 am - 11:00 pm
  • Sunday
    8:00 am - 11:00 pm
  • Notes: My availability is flexible if planned in advance. Payment is for my time and companionship, not what we do in the time together. My rates are drastically skewed to reflect that longer bookings include time purely enjoying one another's company while enjoying a meal or other activities. A small deposit is required at the time of booking via EFT, cash deposit at a CBA ATM, Bitcoin or the BeemIt app. The complete balance can also be paid via the above methods or cash at the start of our meeting.

Stats

  • Age
    25
  • Gender
    Female
  • Ethnicity
    Mixed
  • Height
    164cm
  • Body type
    Slim
  • Bust
    Not available
  • Hair colour
    Brunette
  • Eye colour
    Brown
  • Dress size
    Not available
No active tours
No reviews yet

Leave a review

Selfies