London Jones

verified
featured
19 years old, Gold Coast

About me

Being a beautiful blend of Croatian and Kenyan blood, I offer something different and vibrant to the Gold Coast. Warm caramal skin for you to touch, luscious blonde curls for you to play with and soft, ombre lips for you to kiss -- I'm your exotic fantasy and more.

Standing at 5"6 and a dress size 8, I'm a petite young lady that will fit perfectly in your arms. Whether that's during an evening stroll after dinner and drinks or cuddled up in bed watchint movies n

Don't be fooled, although seductive, I am more than just a lady of leisure. I enjoy intellectual conversation as well as playful banter. I love being able to have a laugh with someone. The joy of seeing someone completely light up from my company honestly makes my day.


My interests

Hobbies

When I am not drowning in university assignments, you can find me working out at the gym, in yoga class or re-reading my favourite book Vicious Little Darlings for the 100th time. Oh, and making explicit content for my OF ;)

Interests

I like to keep updated on current world events by having news apps on my phone. To keep myself entertained, I enjoy watching video essays posted on YouTube, particularly philosophy. I’m subscribed to a few different philosophy channels who posts video essays which criticises, praises, questions and describes society at state, national and global level. Being forced to think more critically about the world, its issues, how/why these issues were created, how to deal them and asking “Is it even an issue to begin with?” I definitely believe watching these videos expands one’s intelligence.

Favourite Things

Although gifts to me are never expected, I very much always appreciate them :)

My absolute favourite scents are Pure XS by Pacco Robanne and J’Adore L’Or by Dior.

Nothing beats a gorgeous glass of pink moscato

Favourite flowers are roses of course. I’m an old school romantic

My favourite city is New York. I have never been but hope to discover the secrets of the concrete jungle. Any New Yorker lovers who wish to book a FMTY, do not hesistate !

My favourite movie is Twilight. I know… I’m a sucker for a cheesy teen romance

... Read more

My services

Due to state regulations, this advertiser's services are not allowed to be advertised. Please contact the advertiser for more information.

SnapchatOnlyFans

Rates

TypeRateNotes
1 hour GFE$600
none
2 hours GFE$1,200
none
Additional hours GFE$600
none
Dinner date$2,000
Overnight$10,000
Weekend$20,000
Couples$1,000
Fly me to you (Australia)$8,000
Fly me to you (International)$15,000

Availability

  • Monday
    10:00 am - 10:30 pm
  • Tuesday
    10:00 am - 10:30 pm
  • Wednesday
    10:00 am - 10:30 pm
  • Thursday
    10:00 am - 10:30 pm
  • Friday
    10:00 am - 11:30 pm
  • Saturday
    10:00 am - 11:30 pm
  • Sunday
    10:00 am - 10:30 pm
  • Notes: *PLEASE NOTE I AM OUTCALL ONLY* Bookings outside my normal hours are accepted however must be organised and confirmed AT LEAST 24 HOURS PRIOR. All booking enquiries will not be answered outside my hours. Calls will not be answered.

Stats

  • Age
    19
  • Gender
    Female
  • Ethnicity
    Mixed
  • Height
    168cm
  • Body type
    Slim
  • Bust
    C
  • Hair colour
    Blonde
  • Eye colour
    Brown
  • Dress size
    8
  • Vaccinated
    Not available
No active tours
No reviews yet

Leave a review

Selfies