Elite

Creed Pierce

verified

About me

Hello, my name is Creed Pierce.

I’m an elite male companionship based in Melbourne, Vic. I have a Dutch, Maori and Chinese background. I’m a family man and hold family values close to my heart.

I have an eye for detail, beneath my dark and mysterious gaze is an entire world waiting to be explored. I am much more than just a perfected physique and exotic features; I have a depth that will make you feel held and seen.

I enjoy keeping healthy and fit, I like to do a bit of blacksmith work when I have the time, i do have another job as a designer/metalworker. I’ve been working on my skills and talents for many years and it has made me a master with my hands. I’m looking forward to be able to show you exactly what I mean.

My skill sets revolve around a mixture of working with my hands and having an exceptionally keen eye. I worked sweating it out as a blacksmith for many years and this graduated me to intricate metal design work, which I take a lot of pride in. Fancy fulfilling your ‘Game Of Thrones’ fantasies? Because this blacksmith can whisk you away any time.

I’m an individual who thrives off knowing the people around me feel safe and at ease and I’ve mastered having a sixth sense of how to attain that. Whether you want a shorter or longer booking, you may not know how to explain what you need but that’s what I provide; the sense of comfort and relaxation knowing everything is looked after.

I’m passionate about female empowerment and my consideration and gentle kindness is the perfect environment to allow that to thrive. When you step into my space, there’s an immediate sense of calm; you can finally let your hair down and feel at ease to be truly you.

My morals of respect and care for you makes sure that there’s an open channel of informed and ongoing consent. Your feeling of clear communication is paramount.

Don’t hesitate to contact me for details or more information, I’m available when you are.


My interests

... Read more

My services

Due to state regulations, this advertiser's services are not allowed to be advertised. Please contact the advertiser for more information.

My interests

Animals
Boxing
+30 more

Rates

TypeRateNotes
1 hourA$500
none
3 hoursA$1,400
none
6 hoursA$3,200
none
OvernightA$4,800
CouplesA$1,100
Additional hoursA$900

Availability

  • Monday
    5:00 am - 11:00 pm
  • Tuesday
    5:00 am - 11:00 pm
  • Wednesday
    5:00 am - 10:00 pm
  • Thursday
    5:00 am - 11:00 pm
  • Friday
    5:00 am - 11:00 pm
  • Saturday
    5:00 am - 11:00 pm
  • Sunday
    5:00 am - 11:00 pm

Stats

  • Age
    29
  • Gender
    Male
  • Ethnicity
    Other
  • Height
    186cm
  • Body type
    Athletic
  • Bust
    Not available
  • Hair colour
    Black
  • Eye colour
    Brown
  • Dress size
    Not available
  • Vaccinated
    Yes

Tours

No active tours

Reviews

No reviews yet

Leave a review

Selfies