Alexia Moore

verified
featured
26 years old, Melbourne
SWA: 1235XE

About me

All I need is one moment to have you craving more

For every gent that's met me they will say that it was time spent with a gorgeous girl with a free spirit and great zest for life.

I'm not your typical girlfriend you would like to meet rather I am one that is unique, edgy, and most definitely one that stands out of the box. One of the friendliest girls you'll ever meet, our conversations easy without any awkward 'what do I say now' moments.

I have been told I am an old soul, headstrong and wiser than my younger years. I for one don't see age as any more than just a number. As long as we connect and are kind to one another, we will have an experience you will thoroughly enjoy. When I am with you I am just being me, I find myself appreciating our special moments much more because I am being genuine and compassionate just like I would hope that you are too.

Adventures in the bedroom can be wild, boundaries tested, exploration initiated as we find out together what makes us tick, connect, engage. I adore passion, raw insatiable intimacy where every moment is unplanned.

Of course my youth shines through as I love being fun, playful, a little naughty and cheeky. I can't imagine a life without laughter, ones out loud that we are unable to stop until it gives us stitches in our bellies. Smiles that make us blush, teasing fluttering lashes and lush kissable lips. Happiness is food to my soul and I hope that I am able to share that with you.

Tall, slim and an all natural physique, long red hair, cutest sun kissed freckles, the finest lingerie collection, an array of toys and outfits awaits.

Looking forward to many fun times and adventures soon.

xo

NB: I have tattoos which have been photoshopped out as they are otherwise recognisable and I wish to protect my privacy which is important due to my professional role.


My interests

I adore the simple things in life - I believe they are the most enjoyable in my eyes.

Picnics on the beach and watching the sun set, milkshakes and burgers, reading a book outdoors on a summers day.

I have dreams of travelling and working overseas. Heading to exotic countries, perhaps to live and learn more about the different cultures and lifestyles. There are so many to discover and I am excited at the thought of it.

You will still have me for a little while yet, but for how long I wouldn't know x

... Read more

My services

Due to state regulations, this advertiser's services are not allowed to be advertised. Please contact the advertiser for more information.

SnapchatOnlyFans

Rates

TypeRateNotes
1 hour GFE$600
none
1.5 hours GFE$900
none
2 hours GFE$1,100
none
3 hours GFE$1,600
none
Additional hours GFE$500
Couples GFE$800
none
Dinner Date GFE$2,000
Overnight GFE$4,500
1 hour PSE$800
none
1.5 hours PSE$1,200
none
2 hours PSE$1,500
none
3 hours PSE$2,200
none
Additional hours PSE$700
Couples PSE$1,000
none
Dinner Date PSE$2,800
Overnight PSE$6,000

Availability

  • Monday
    12:00 pm - 4:00 am
  • Tuesday
    12:00 pm - 4:00 am
  • Wednesday
    12:00 pm - 4:00 am
  • Thursday
    12:00 pm - 4:00 am
  • Friday
    12:00 pm - 7:00 am
  • Saturday
    12:00 pm - 7:00 am
  • Sunday
    12:00 pm - 7:00 am
  • Notes: Available by appointments 7 days a week. Pre bookings preferred, but can be available at short notice. Please contact me for my availability If you could give me as much notice as possible, that would be ideal as I would need time to prepare and get ready for our date. Though am available at short notice at times x

Stats

  • Age
    26
  • Gender
    Female
  • Ethnicity
    European
  • Height
    174cm
  • Body type
    Athletic
  • Bust
    D
  • Hair colour
    Auburn
  • Eye colour
    Green
  • Dress size
    10
CityFromTill
Adelaide
Jun 24, 2021Jun 27, 2021
Perth
Jun 28, 2021Jun 30, 2021
Sydney
Jul 16, 2021Jul 18, 2021
Brisbane
Jul 19, 2021Jul 21, 2021
Canberra
Jul 22, 2021Jul 25, 2021
No reviews yet

Leave a review

Selfies