Olive Gee

verified
featured
27 years old, Melbourne escort

About me

Hello!

My name is Olive. I'm an escort and porn performer living and fucking around Melbourne <3

I feel like I'm the right mixture of dirty and sweet. I love to connect with people; my clients and I have explored so much together, and I feel so lucky I get to have hot spicy sweet sex with all the honeys who book me.

I offer a very genuine, fun GFE (girlfriend experience). When I fuck I really fuck! I usually cum in most bookings :) I'm always happy to show you what I like, and I hope you'll do the same.

I'm queer & have a lifetime of experience working and playing with other men, women, enbys & trans cuties. I'm also poly, and if you'd like to bring someone into your relationship for a night, I have lots of personal experience with that too!

Anyway, I'm sure to be very open to whatever you have in mind :) I feel very lucky to experience the pleasure clients offer up in each booking, as well as to give lots and lots of pleasure in return.

If you want to see me play, feel free to check out my twitter (for general thirst traps and links to the professional porn I've performed in), onlyfans (for solo amateur videos), or manyvids (for couple amateur videos). Or maybe that's where you started, and now you get to meet me irl! Either way, my booty's all over the internet and with an easy text it can be in your hands.

To confirm our booking, I accept a $50 deposit via beemit (or gift card if you're from outside Australia) and a reference from another sex worker you've seen (a link to their socials/ad is perfect, I will contact them myself). If you've never seen another worker before, you can send me a pic of some photo ID with everything except your name and image redacted. I delete all IDs after the booking and will happily be your reference in future :)

I can't wait to meet you,

Olive xx


My interests

I love doing things with my hands (surprise surprise), like gardening, cooking, giving massages, that sort of stuff. And I love being out in the sun wearing barely anything ... oh, and I LOVE food. I love eating; if you really want to get me super excited, put a meal in front of me. I know heaps of really nice places we can go as well: fine dining, good junk food, homey italian, you name it. I'm a traditional taurus at heart: food, comfort & a bit of sensual touch and I am YOURS!

My services

Covered blow job
Couples
Cuddling
Dirty talk
Dinner companion
Deep french kissing
Disabled clients
Girlfriend experience
+21 more

My interests

Wine tours
Literature
+5 more

OnlyFans

Rates

TypeRateNotes
1 hour GFEA$550
none
1.5 hours GFEA$850
none
2 hoursA$1,100
none

Availability

  • Monday
    8:00 am - 7:00 pm
  • Tuesday
    8:00 am - 7:00 pm
  • Wednesday
    8:00 am - 7:00 pm
  • Thursday
    8:00 am - 7:00 pm
  • Friday
    8:00 am - 7:00 pm
  • Saturday
    8:00 am - 7:00 pm
  • Sunday
    8:00 am - 7:00 pm
  • Notes: If you'd like to meet outside these hours, that's fine! Just include it in your message <3

Stats

  • Age
    27
  • Gender
    Female
  • Ethnicity
    Caucasian
  • Height
    167cm
  • Body type
    Slim
  • Bust
    B
  • Hair colour
    Brunette
  • Eye colour
    Brown
  • Dress size
    8
  • Vaccinated
    Yes

Tours

No active tours

Reviews

Calvin
Date: Jan 16, 2023
Olive is 100% correct about being the perfect mix of dirty and sweet. Olive p...
Edgar
Date: Jan 17, 2023
I was feeling nervous before our first meeting, but Olive made me feel immedi...

Leave a review

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.
Selfies