About me

Down to earth with an insatiable appetite for new experiences

I am a warm, intelligent and articulate woman with a down to earth attitude and an unquenchable sexual appetite. I will put you at ease from the moment we meet and create a safe space where we can explore each others bodies and minds. That may be unwinding in a bath together or as I give you a sensual massage to help you unwind from your busy schedule.

I keep companion work in my life because I honestly love it. The thrill of meeting new people or deepening old connections and stealing moments together away from the outside world. I am a total sapio-sexual and love to learn about other peoples lives and talk deep into the small hours of the night together. I offer a genuine Girlfriend experience the perfect combination of warmth and no-strings-attached.

I love to take care of my body and love exercising in nature as much as possible, I take regular yoga classes and spend a lot of my time dancing around my house in my undies- usually whilst blaring mainly 80's synth music- feel free to judge me!

I can be sophisticated, classy and love to get dressed to go to a fancy dinner, but I also try not to take myself too seriously as a rule and will potentially be one of the more clumsy people you have met!

I am very open minded and would love hear about your fantasies and see what I could do to bring them to life, I know my own boundaries will happily let you know where I think we might connect. I do not offer a list of services as I do not feel that reflects my style of working. However I do not offer Greek Services.

I am a genuine bi-sexual and would love to play with couples or bring along one of my own favourite play-friends.

I take discretion and safety VERY seriously, being trusted with intimacy is a very precious thing and something I hold the upmost respect for. I have strict screening process and will only engage with people who treat me like a real person worthy of care and respect. You can rest assured I will take your privacy and security just as seriously.

Due to my very busy schedule I have very limited availibility and have limited opportunities to meet new dates. My hours vary dramatically depending on my other work/study commitments. My schedule tends to book out very far in advance, however, anticipation of planning ahead will make our time together all the more sweet. The next time I will be opening my books for new dates will be in SYD: 2nd- 8th July.

Until we meet,

Charlie xx

My interests

My services

Not available

My interests

Not available


1 hourA$800
1.5 hoursA$1,100
2 hoursA$1,500
3 hoursA$2,000
4 hoursA$2,100
6 hoursA$3,300
15 hoursA$5,000
24 hoursA$7,100
48 hoursA$11,000


  • Monday
    12:00 am - 12:00 am
  • Tuesday
    12:00 am - 12:00 am
  • Wednesday
    12:00 am - 12:00 am
  • Thursday
    12:00 am - 12:00 am
  • Friday
    12:00 am - 12:00 am
  • Saturday
    12:00 am - 12:00 am
  • Sunday
    12:00 am - 12:00 am
  • Notes: Available by appointment Please contact me for my availability Available 7 days My availability is SUPER limited because of my civilian work. But I tend to plan tours or do FMTY visits around very well written introduction emails.


  • Age
    Not available
  • Gender
  • Ethnicity
  • Height
  • Body type
  • Bust
    Not available
  • Hair colour
  • Eye colour
  • Dress size
  • Vaccinated


No active tours


No reviews yet

Leave a review

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.


No entries yet