Anna Moon

verified
25 years old, Melbourne escort

About me

Your Safe Place, Anna. Gorgeous Asian beauty

To you who is looking at me,

Seoul, South Korea, born and raised. At 18, the lure of the wider world pulled me stronger than the desk and uni degree life. After making my mark in various destinations, Melbourne was that place that seduced me to make it its second home with its energy.

As my life journey insinuates, I am hard-wired to explore every personal phenomenon. Thus, making me your ideal companion. And this companion will be dear to you in providence during our rendezvous.

You will be the centre of my attention.

You will receive what you are deserved of.

You will encounter what my photos portray – a naturally beautiful face, silky smooth lips, long jet-dark hair and brown just as dark, and a classically proportioned body.

In return, I ask of only one thing during our hours together: that you be you. My genuine belief is that when we are our most authentic selves, we both thrive incredibly. Experience has taught me nothing less.

There is no prejudice, only warm welcome for any gender identity/expression, race, ethnicity, size, nationality, sexual orientation, religion and culture.

See you soon, you my lover.

+61 491 017 121

hello@meetannamoon.com

IG: @anna.moon.x

Twitter: @Anna_Moon_x

Only Fans: @anna.moon.x

Anna x

* I offer GFE (fully protected sex) only, I don’t offer uncovered services including BBB J.

* I health check all my clients at the beginning of the session.

* If any signs of an active STD, open skin, cuts etc., are found during the health check, the session will be cancelled, and your deposit will be forfeited. Please do not contact me if you are having symptoms of any Infection.


My interests

All about you

My services

Fly me to you
Girlfriend experience
Travel companion
Overnight stays
Social escort
Dinner companion

My interests

Yoga
Fine dining
+3 more

OnlyFans

Rates

TypeRateNotes
1 hour GFEA$1,000
2 hours GFEA$1,800
Dinner dateA$2,500
OvernightA$5,500

Availability

  • Monday
    Not available
  • Tuesday
    Not available
  • Wednesday
    Not available
  • Thursday
    Not available
  • Friday
    Not available
  • Saturday
    Not available
  • Sunday
    Not available
  • Notes: -Available by appointment -24 hours notice required -Please contact me for my availability I do not accept same-day bookings. I study full-time and work part-time. Please allow up to 24 hours for a response.

Stats

  • Age
    25
  • Gender
    Female
  • Ethnicity
    Asian
  • Height
    178cm
  • Body type
    Slim
  • Bust
    A
  • Hair colour
    Brunette
  • Eye colour
    Brown
  • Dress size
    6
  • Vaccinated
    Yes

Tours

No active tours

Reviews

Mantic
Date: Nov 05, 2022
Once, twice three times a lady ….. young, positive and full of energy, just ...
Mike
Date: Nov 05, 2022
I spent an overnight with Anna and its the wildest time I ever had in my life...

Leave a review

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.
Selfies