Sasha Heart

verified
featured
29 years old, Melbourne

About me

Are you looking to spend your time with someone special?

Look no further. I am tall and dazzling with curves for days and a cheeky smile to match. I am feminine, intelligent and engaging. Don’t let my down to earth nature fool you - I am a sexual being who will seduce your body and satisfy your every desire. From the bedroom to the dinner table, i have the qualities to make you ache for more.

I present as a gorgeous woman with natural charms and a girl next door demeanour, but the naughty twinkle in my eye says otherwise. I love sex and my aim is to please - you won’t be disappointed. I would describe myself as sensual, passionate, and full of desire. From tanned skin to manicured feet, I am ready to take you on an adventure that you won’t forget. What is it they say? A lady in the streets...

You can be assured that our time together is not restricted to the bedroom. My personality is easy-going, friendly, and full of warmth. People that meet me will tell you they feel instantly at ease, like they’ve known me for years. I have a variety of hobbies and interests and I love meeting new people and talking for hours about anything from music to the meaning of life! I enjoy the lighter side of life and love to laugh. I am more than just a lover - I am a companion, a confidante, an evening of smiles and laughs.

I love what I do and my genuine nature will impress and surprise you. I am tall with delicious curves in all the right places, soft tanned skin that longs to be touched, and alluring eyes that will reel you in. I take pride in my appearance, and always dress to impress - soft makeup, long legs to wrap around you, and elegant heels to match.

Let yourself be pampered. Let yourself be looked after by a beautiful woman who will make you feel satisfied and relaxed. I look forward to meeting you and await your text…


My interests

... Read more

My services

Girlfriend experience
Dinner companion
Disabled clients

My interests

Animals
Comedy
+22 more

Rates

TypeRateNotes
1 hour GFE$500
none
2 hours GFE$900
none
3 hours GFE$1,250
none
4 hours GFE$1,600
none
Dinner date$1,500
Overnight (12 hours)$2,700
Overnight (15 hours)$3,300
2 hours$500

Availability

  • Monday
    12:00 pm - 12:00 am
  • Tuesday
    12:00 pm - 12:00 am
  • Wednesday
    12:00 pm - 12:00 am
  • Thursday
    12:00 pm - 12:00 am
  • Friday
    12:00 pm - 12:00 am
  • Saturday
    12:00 pm - 12:00 am
  • Sunday
    12:00 pm - 12:00 am
  • Notes: I can be available 24/7 on request. Minimum 8 hours notice required for bookings unless marked as 'available now'. However, advance notice is appreciated & your request is more likely to be accommodated. Please contact me for tailored packages, longer booking rates and FMTY. A non-refundable deposit is required to secure your booking. Some suburbs attract a travel fee. Please text or email enquiries with your name, suburb, preferred booking time/date & duration. I practice safe, covered services only.

Stats

  • Age
    29
  • Gender
    Female
  • Ethnicity
    Caucasian
  • Height
    176cm
  • Body type
    Curvy
  • Bust
    F
  • Hair colour
    Blonde
  • Eye colour
    Blue
  • Dress size
    12
  • Vaccinated
    Yes

Tours

CityFromTill
Brisbane
Oct 19, 2022Oct 21, 2022

Reviews

No reviews yet

Leave a review