Sarina Song

verified
23 years old, Sydney
SWA: 11765XE

About me

Thank you for stumbling upon my profile! My name is Sarina Song. I’m born, raised and based in Sydney, Australia. I’m also ticking off cities across the globe through tours and FMTY meets.

Standing at 5’6”, I’ve got long legs legs that I love to accentuate with a nice pair of heels, raise your gaze and you’ll find my peachy bottom with a slim waist and fit upper body. I work hard for my physique and you’ll often find me at the gym, either boxing (promise I won’t punch you) or doing pilates! Upon our meet, I’ll be elegantly dressed with smokey eyes that you won’t be able to break eye contact with and flowing, long blonde hair.

That’s enough of tooting my own horn now! Here’s a little bit more about myself. I’m currently pursing a degree in architecture, and if you have studied architecture or know someone that has, you know that it takes up the majority of my time. When i’m not pulling my hair out due to stress, you’ll find me hanging out with my friends, mum and of course my dog Pepper! I appreciate both a nice evening out with decadent food and drinks, as well as a day outdoors enjoying the natural sights that the world has to offer!

I’m a very easy going, jolly and adventurous person. Perhaps that’s why i found myself in this industry, which I am extremely grateful for and for the people that i have met along the way! I’ve got a mouth on me that’s a touch sarcastic and sometimes not so appropriate - but that’s all of us right?! This journey has given me a platform to be myself, so beyond these descriptions, you’ll just have to find out for yourself!

I'm a GFE provider and I'm bi-sexual, I love seeing both men and women. I also enjoy MFF bookings either with couples or with another escort.

As for yourself - all I ask is for you to be nice and respectful. I don't judge based on appearance or background. When contacting me, please introduce yourself, and when you would like to meet me!

Love and kisses,

Sarina Song.

P.S. if you would like to see more of me - please visit my socials! IG: @sarinasong__ Twitter: sarina_song

OF: https://onlyfans.com/sarinasong


My interests

... Read more

My services

Cuddling
Body worship
Cum on body
Dinner companion
Deep french kissing
Lesbian or bisexual
Social escort
Strip tease
+7 more

My interests

Not available

OnlyFans

Rates

TypeRateNotes
1 hourA$900
none
1.5 hoursA$1,200
none
2 hoursA$1,500
none
Dinner dateA$2,000
OvernightA$4,500
CouplesA$1,000

Availability

  • Monday
    Not available
  • Tuesday
    Not available
  • Wednesday
    Not available
  • Thursday
    Not available
  • Friday
    Not available
  • Saturday
    Not available
  • Sunday
    Not available
  • Notes: Available by appointment Available 7 days Please contact me for my availability Flexible hours by appointment

Stats

  • Age
    23
  • Gender
    Female
  • Ethnicity
    Asian
  • Height
    168cm
  • Body type
    Slim
  • Bust
    A
  • Hair colour
    Blonde
  • Eye colour
    Black
  • Dress size
    8
  • Vaccinated
    Not available

Tours

No active tours

Reviews

No reviews yet

Leave a review