Sam Corr

verified

About me

Thanks for your visit! I’m Sam, and I’m a professional male escort.

Let’s start with you - there are many different paths that could have led you to me. I’m here to make sure that no matter where you’re coming from, or where you want to go, your needs are catered to with care, respect, and excitement!

I fully appreciate that engaging the services of a professional male companion might feel overwhelming or intimidating. If this is the case, you’re not alone! Let me reassure you that I am here to help you decide what’s right for you in a safe and judgement-free space.

If you’re unsure exactly what you’re looking for, we can spend some time getting to know one another. Send me an email and I’ll respond to you directly. We can also chat on the phone or meet up for coffee so you can get a better feel for me and whether you’d like to proceed further. Alternatively, if you know what you’re looking for, please reach out and let me know how I can best make that happen for you.

As for me, I’m naturally empathetic and down-to-earth with a flair for the creative and a deep curiosity for life and everything it has to offer. I am open-minded and have a relaxed, warm disposition that puts you at ease and immediately comfortable in my company. I love to discover new places, people, and things. Although somewhat of an old soul, I’m in my mid-30’s, and I have deep blue eyes and am 6’1 (185cm) tall.

I have explored many things throughout my life. I have been a carpenter, a fireman, a corporate professional, a medic, model, musician, pilot, public speaker, athlete, stunt performer… and everything in between! I have loved aspects of all these careers (especially when working with my hands...) and I continue to love challenging myself with new things. I thoroughly believe that if you’re no longer learning, you’re no longer living!

I am well-educated, well-travelled, and have an affinity for great music and better wine. I spend my free time playing piano and guitar, catching up with friends or finding new hiking trails and rock climbing spots. I adore quality culinary experiences, and although I’m not overly enthusiastic about seafood, I’m open to practically anything else!

How to proceed from here? Reach out to me via email and we can discuss your needs and what’s possible together. I’d also encourage you to read some of my testimonials below or visit my website to get a sense of what an experience with me could be like.

I operate always with utmost discretion and professionalism. My duty is to both our anonymity and your privacy will always be respected.

I'd love for you to reach out - let's chat and explore what brought you here?

Thoroughly looking forward to hearing from you,

Sam x

My website: www.samcorr.com

How it works from here:

1. Start by sending me an email, its as simple as that! You will always get a prompt reply directly from me, and only me. Tell me a little about yourself, what you're looking for and any questions you have.

2. Once we've settled on a booking, pre-payment is required to confirm our date, and is non-refundable. This can be changed up to 48 hours beforehand if necessary. For any last-minute changes or cancellations I will do my best to accomodate, however I cannot guarantee anything with such short notice.

3. Payments can be made via online bank transfers, or cash deposits at a branch or ATM. I also have the app ‘Beem It’ for instant transfers.

4. My duty is to both of our health and safety. I have regular check-ups and I would encourage you to do the same. I will maintain the highest level of safety practices during our time together and will not entertain any requests to compromise this standard.

5. Please also note my services cater for women and couples only.

Thank you :)


My interests

Humans are social creatures! We crave companionship and company.

Hence, my favourite things are all at their most joyful when they are shared:

- A fine red wine

- A warm sleep-in

- Listening to the rain on the roof

- Travel and adventure

- Staying healthy and fit

- Bushwalking

- A cafe lunch on Sundays

- Films, old and new

- Cinema popcorn!

- History, particularly European and medieval history

- Working with my hands, DIY projects, building pretty much anything

- Trying new things, in particular learning skills I'm no good at!

- Playing music, having a sing along on guitar

- Finance and economics

- Reading, mostly fiction and biographies

- A deep, meaning conversation

- Above all, humour!

... Read more

My services

Not available

My interests

Not available

Rates

TypeRateNotes
Per Hour$600
4 hours$2,100
12 hours$4,200
24 hours$6,600
Weekend$9,600

Availability

  • Monday
    12:00 am - 12:00 am
  • Tuesday
    12:00 am - 12:00 am
  • Wednesday
    12:00 am - 12:00 am
  • Thursday
    12:00 am - 12:00 am
  • Friday
    12:00 am - 12:00 am
  • Saturday
    12:00 am - 12:00 am
  • Sunday
    12:00 am - 12:00 am
  • Notes: I am a full-time professional male escort available any time that suits you - day or night, 7 days a week. That being said, I do spread out my bookings to give you my full attention and energy, regardless of the nature of our date. This also allows us the freedom to extend your booking if you wish... a very common occurrence! For this reason, it is best to plan in advance to ensure I am available at your preferred time.

Stats

  • Age
    Not available
  • Gender
    Male
  • Ethnicity
    Not available
  • Height
    185cm
  • Body type
    Athletic
  • Bust
    Not available
  • Hair colour
    Brunette
  • Eye colour
    Blue
  • Dress size
    Not available
  • Vaccinated
    Yes

Tours

No active tours

Reviews

No reviews yet

Leave a review

Selfies