Risque Rebecca

verified
featured
25 years old, Sydney

About me

In all honesty, I wish I could just write “Beautiful, cultured, and unique Singaporean woman with an unusually gorgeous ass and a talented mouth who knows how to have fun, will make you laugh, and make you forget all your stresses even for a moment - for a fee.” and call it a day.

Alas, that statement alone doesn’t do the Risqué Rebecca experience justice. There’s so much more. Ready?

Blending the cerebral and carnal, my focus is on cultivating lasting connections with people who are interested in quality companionship and chemistry — riveting repartee and intimacy, among other things. I pair well with those who approach our time together with kindness, curiosity, humour, and generosity.

I’m more of a “show, not tell” type of person when it comes to waxing lyrical about my looks, education, and upbringing. My pictures and selfies speak for themselves, and as for the rest, I believe that you’ll understand why I have a great reputation in Singapore (and beyond) after you’ve seen me.

I highly encourage you to visit and read my thoughtfully designed site in its entirety. If you like what you see online, you'll love what you get in person. This is only a mere glimpse into what I am like as a person and companion. If you're intrigued and would like to know more about me, please reach out.

After all, nothing risqué, nothing gained.


My interests

Mind: I'm always reading something new. Ask me about my current read! I tend to lean towards non-fiction, covering topics like current affairs, finance, economics, psychology, human behaviour, tech, and sexuality. On the rare occasion that I pick up a fiction book, it's almost always thriller or detective reads! 

Body: I keep myself trim and fit with regular gym sessions, I enjoy the sore feeling of a good workout, followed by intense stretches (regaining my flexibility after many sports injuries!). Yoga has helped me immensely. I enjoy long brisk walks, swims, and squash games. I used to fence! I love experimenting with food. I often find myself doing meal preps twice a week and I love it! I enjoy restaurant and bar-hopping. Bespoke bars are my weakness. 

Soul: I play the piano, practice mindfulness, and journal. I surround myself with close friends and family and take great joy in fostering those relationships.

... Read more

My services

Girlfriend experience
Fly me to you
Multiple positions
Overnight stays
Social escort
Travel companion
Waxed or shaved
Couples

Rates

TypeRateNotes
1.5 hours$950
2 hours$1,100
3 hours$1,400
Dinner date$1,700
Overnight$3,500
24 hours$4,500
Weekend$7,500
Couples$300

Availability

  • Monday
    12:00 am - 12:00 am
  • Tuesday
    12:00 am - 12:00 am
  • Wednesday
    12:00 am - 12:00 am
  • Thursday
    12:00 am - 12:00 am
  • Friday
    12:00 am - 12:00 am
  • Saturday
    12:00 am - 12:00 am
  • Sunday
    12:00 am - 12:00 am

Stats

  • Age
    25
  • Gender
    Female
  • Ethnicity
    Mixed
  • Height
    167cm
  • Body type
    Athletic
  • Bust
    C
  • Hair colour
    Brunette
  • Eye colour
    Brown
  • Dress size
    10
No active tours
No reviews yet

Leave a review

Selfies