Piper Jackson

verified
featured
30 years old, Brisbane

About me

Fun size & smiley! Make sure you appreciate the little things in life!

Hello there! So glad you could stop by! I’m Piper Jackson.

I am a touring 100% independent GFE companion. I have an easy-going, fun and affectionate personality and can be the bubbly, mischievous girl you always wanted to be with! xx

I am a petite and toned size 6 girl and lead a healthy and natural lifestyle. My eyes sparkle when I’m in a flirty mood and I have a smile that lights up the room! I can assure you I have a graceful beauty and fun personality. I love my life and never hide my passion for everything that makes it so wonderful. I love to travel, socialise with polite and engaging people and experience the amazing highs that intimacy can bring. You will find my laughter infectious, my attention genuine and my attitude and presence an energizing atmosphere!

I am tattoo free and have my ears pierced (my jewellery is my love) and have an ever changing wardrobe to delight all occasions, from beachwear, to chic urban, to elegant evening attire and beautiful lingerie. I pride myself on my ability to communicate well with people I meet. I’m adventurous, playful and genuinely love creating an environment of fun while enjoying our company.

Please note that I only see clients that are friendly, respectful and polite. I’m a kind hearted girl, more than happy to please, and thoroughly enjoy the company of true gentlemen and ladies.

I would love to hear from you. Please contact me for a fun filled and memorable rendezvous…

Date Etiquette - Please be showered and shaved with fresh breath upon arrival to ensure we all have an amazing experience. I will be adhering to State Health guidelines on COVID-19 safe practices and will have a non contact IR temperature check for us both prior to our date beginning. Please do let me know prior to our date if you have been feeling unwell, have travelled to Victoria or overseas recently or been in contact with anyone who is awaiting testing results or quarantined.


My interests

I love my dancing, am a keen to work on my fitness as much as I can and finishing my studies! I love motorbikes, the beach, travelling and my pets! A fun day out with me includes shopping, socialising with friends and satisfying my chocolate indulgence! I love finding new ways to make people smile.

... Read more

My services

Due to state regulations, this advertiser's services are not allowed to be advertised. Please contact the advertiser for more information.

Rates

TypeRateNotes
1 hour$550
none
2 hours$950
none
3 hours$1,350
none
4 hours$1,750
none
12 hours$3,050
none
24 hours$5,050
none

Availability

  • Monday
    9:00 am - 10:00 pm
  • Tuesday
    9:00 am - 10:00 pm
  • Wednesday
    9:00 am - 10:00 pm
  • Thursday
    9:00 am - 10:00 pm
  • Friday
    9:00 am - 10:00 pm
  • Saturday
    9:00 am - 10:00 pm
  • Sunday
    9:00 am - 10:00 pm
  • Notes: Available by appointment Please contact me for my availability Available 7 days Flexible hours by appointment Pre bookings preferred, but can be available at short notice 24 hours notice required Please check my website Calendar for my availability. I can organise a luxury CBD incall for 3 hour plus dates if that is more suitable. I am also available for outcalls by appointment to capital city CBD 4/5 star hotels (preferable 24 hours notice as I have study commitments). I have engaged full time security for my safety.

Stats

  • Age
    30
  • Gender
    Female
  • Ethnicity
    Not available
  • Height
    160cm
  • Body type
    Slim
  • Bust
    Not available
  • Hair colour
    Blonde
  • Eye colour
    Blue
  • Dress size
    6
CityFromTill
Adelaide
May 31, 2021Jun 05, 2021
Brisbane
Jun 07, 2021Jun 14, 2021
Gold Coast
Jun 15, 2021Jun 19, 2021
Canberra
Jun 22, 2021Jun 26, 2021
Sydney
Jun 28, 2021Jul 03, 2021
Adelaide
Jul 05, 2021Jul 10, 2021
No reviews yet

Leave a review

Selfies