Mama B

verified
featured
50 years old, Melbourne
SWA: SWA 12473XE

About me

I am a very real, open, free range (means hairy) Big Beautiful WOMAN.

I have a softness, a warmth, an honesty that you can trust.

I choose to consider the anonymous sexual encounter with a professional an opportunity to go into a whole lot more that many emotionally based relationships can ever reach.

Also, if I am going to reach where I know this could take us both, there needs to full sexual service available.

My sessions are deeply sensuous, sensate, accepting of who you are and where you are at.

There is a kindness here that perhaps we can rest in, together.

I suit those who seek an encounter with the comforting connection of a woman and those who enjoy maturity and voluptuous softness.

I adore having my body pleasured and appreciated by fans of my body type the mature BBW.

I am the type who wants to engage with you, all of you.

I seek those who yearn for a companion and play mate.

I suit those who seek erotic connection and as well as submersion in the senses.

And for those that love the natural breasts (20F), I take breast play and ass worship to such orgasmic places!

I offer you a deep accepting space that holds us both in freedom to be ourselves.

My OFFERINGS are:

YOUR TURN: This is where I guide you into your body, exploring all that makes you cum alive. Creating an opportunity to surrender to yours pleasures.

MY TURN: This is where I guide you into worshipping my body. From my gorgeous natural 20F breasts to my enormous soft round bottom. Bring to me your mouths, your hands and I will show you just the right spots.

OUR TURN. This is where we get to play and play and play. Share some skin, companionship, talk, laugh, and play some more.

EXPLORING MAMA: Rest at the breast till we find that unconditional care that only a Mama can. I love to explore the sexual being of Mama and where that can take us both. My Mama is kind not cruel and can accept you as adult or in age play.

YOUNG MAN TRAINING: There is a freedom an older woman can share that may well blow your mind. For IF You Know Nothing, John Snow…. let me teach you. In a deeply non-judgmental place, where you can ask almost ANYTHING you have ever wanted to know about women, sex, play, bodies… we can explore what pleasure means for you. Find the words that a google search can’t deliver. How has your body been wired? Where you have been so far, and where may you like to go. We can also explore what sharing pleasure with another can mean for them, how their pleasure can become your pleasure. This is experiential learning, a Full Service… probably with a lot of fun throughout. These sessions are minimum one hour, but best if they are two hours. More time to play and relax, an excellent way to learn. Can also become a Swinger night adventure for a that field trip learning!

As for a long list of the things I would let you do to me, besides it being illegal to post here in Victoria, that is not how I treat an encounter with me, not a laundry list of the orifices to make sure we get to, but please be assured, will both be, deeply, sated. Outcalls only.

1 hour, $350

90 mins, $400

2 hours, $500

4 hours, $800

Overnight $1500.

When making a booking you need to put down a $100 deposit to secure the spot. My time is valuable, so is yours. Let’s Enjoy it.

HOW TO BOOK YOUR SESSION.

Contact by text. 0491 709 306

Tell me the name I can call you.

Day and time you are hoping for.

Keep in mind I will need some notice and a deposit to confirm the booking.

www.mamabwhatyouneed.com is my website for further information.


My interests

I like to read, write, think and learn. I enjoy a lovely whiskey and a good beer, red wine and a fine Italian restaurant. I enjoy a rose like the next woman, but a pretty bright sunflower will also make me smile. My music tastes are all over the place, from HU to Rising Appalachia, Norah Jones to ACDC. Few people know how to go to the movies with me, as I am very responsive, oblivious to all whom share the cinema... thus a loud Action film suits me best. I love Red, bergamot scent, flat shoes, and full body stockings... crutch less of course as I rarely wear any underwear.

... Read more

My services

Due to state regulations, this advertiser's services are not allowed to be advertised. Please contact the advertiser for more information.

Rates

TypeRateNotes
1 hour$350
1.5 hours$400
none
2 hours$500
4 hours$800
none
12 hours$1,500
14 hours$1,800

Availability

  • Monday
    8:00 am - 10:00 pm
  • Tuesday
    8:00 am - 10:00 pm
  • Wednesday
    Not available
  • Thursday
    8:00 am - 10:00 pm
  • Friday
    8:00 am - 10:00 pm
  • Saturday
    8:00 am - 10:00 pm
  • Sunday
    8:00 am - 10:00 pm
  • Notes: Start with a call, sms or email. FYI, We will need to have a conversation at some stage, and you will need to make a deposit.

Stats

  • Age
    50
  • Gender
    Female
  • Ethnicity
    Caucasian
  • Height
    165cm
  • Body type
    BBW
  • Bust
    E
  • Hair colour
    Grey
  • Eye colour
    Hazel
  • Dress size
    22
  • Vaccinated
    Not available
No active tours
No reviews yet

Leave a review