Maja M

verified
featured
26 years old, Sydney

About me

Sensual & Seductive

Please DO NOT call me, Text me first & I can call you afterwards :)

Hi beautiful people, my name is Maja.

I am born and raised in Australia with a European background. I have fair clear skin, piercing blue eyes, E sized breasts and a perky bum. I am constantly joking around, have a laid back nature and like to live in the moment.

I am selective of my clients as I want it to be enjoyable, sensual and orgasmic for both of us. I don't provide a service list as I like to go with the flow with my clients and prioritise building a connection over a service list.

Despite my age, I have experienced the adult industry for the last four years and have already made a lifetime of crazy and fun memories. I have a very upfront and honest personality, I make a lot of jokes so if you have a good sense of humour we will have a great connection. I am very much a girly girly, from the way I dress to the way I behave in and outside of the bedroom hehe. I do however like to take control in the bedroom and am definitely not shy.

I love to be cheeky, passionate and have a very explorative nature, which is why I love being an escort. I like to attract quality over quantity as aside from escorting I have other work and priorities. Escorting is a way for me to enjoy the finer things in life, meet new people and have naughty experiences in the process.

* Please note, I do not take booking for SOUTH ASIAN clients. This includes : India, Pakistan, Nepal & Bangladesh.

Although I have met some beautiful clients from this region, the overwhelming issues I have had with the majority has brought me to this decision.

* I prefer outcalls and can not do last minute in call bookings.

* I will not work for clients on GHB or other hard drugs.

* I require identification once booked and a deposit of $200.

* If you are not who your identification says you are, full payment is required and I will refuse the service.


My interests

I'm a lover of history, art, psychology, travel and self development. I enjoy leading a healthy lifestyle, going for coffee and lunches with my girlfriends and regular exercise. I love deep connections and stimulating conversation.

... Read more

My services

Body slide
Couples
Costumes and role play
Bare back blow job
Sex toys
Travel companion
Waxed or shaved
Social escort
+14 more

My interests

Animals
Arts & culture
+10 more

Rates

TypeRateNotes
1 hour$1,000
none
2 hours$2,000
none
Couples$1,400
Overnight$5,000

Availability

  • Monday
    Not available
  • Tuesday
    12:00 am - 12:00 am
  • Wednesday
    12:00 am - 12:00 am
  • Thursday
    12:00 am - 12:00 am
  • Friday
    12:00 am - 12:00 am
  • Saturday
    12:00 am - 12:00 am
  • Sunday
    12:00 am - 12:00 am

Stats

  • Age
    26
  • Gender
    Female
  • Ethnicity
    European
  • Height
    167cm
  • Body type
    Curvy
  • Bust
    E
  • Hair colour
    Blonde
  • Eye colour
    Blue
  • Dress size
    10
  • Vaccinated
    Not available

Tours

No active tours

Reviews

No reviews yet

Leave a review

Selfies