Mac Wild

verified
featured
28 years old, Melbourne
SWA: SWA 13676 XE

About me

Hi!

I'm Mac Wild, your Interstate & international companion. I am a current post-grad Exercise Physiology student (Psych undergrad) living & loving in Melbourne city. I have a deep passion for human sexuality, sensuality, mindfulness & pleasure. This expresses itself in my work as it excites me to cater for many kinks, fetishes, and sexual desires.

Due to this epidemic city life has been feeling even more disconnected than usual. I feel it too. Loneliness and distance are affecting us all in such powerful ways. In these unprecedented times everybody needs someone to satisfy our physical and emotional needs. Someone who is here just for you. It would be my pleasure to be your companion and your lover. We can forget about the world and allow ourselves to be enveloped in each other.

Throughout all experiences you are always in control. Communication and consent is a vital part of any relationship and is especially important in any sexual partnership. Your safety and comfort is imperative to me and my practice. For without these how does one truly allow themselves to explore their deeply intimate, magical, and sensual self? Your needs and desires are important and deserving of your love and attention. Our love and attention because your pleasure is worthy in and of itself.

I could talk about this all day. However, it's much more fun in person! I offer you my mind, my body & my experience to interplay with yours.

Witches, Sluts, Feminists; Come as you are (mind the literary pun). I'm looking forward to creating fun, sexy & invigorating experiences together.


My interests

Human sexuality has always been of great interest to me. The variety, intensity, and satisfaction from our sexual experiences is so delicious! However, I know all too well about the shame, guilt, and blockages that can be caused by various situations throughout life. I practice being trauma aware and have a lot of space to hold for people who want to express their honest, truest, sexiest selves. An important part of sexuality, health, & pleasure comes from our ability to reflect upon our thoughts and ourselves. This expresses itself in me through philosophical talks, genuine interaction, and human connection.

Through yoga and meditation I believe each and every one of us can reach a state of increased and incredible pleasure and satisfaction. Just thinking about guiding people through their space and witnessing them come into themselves fills me with anticipation and excitement!

Nature! Especially hikes and the ocean. The beach is where I go to spend time with myself and nature. Reading by the ocean is a simple pleasure that both nurtures and refreshes me.

Finally; Music. Festivals are so full of love, live, & fun. It's so refreshing to be somewhere that not only accepts positive self-expression through sexuality but encourages it too! I've enjoyed so many unforgettable experiences to music, let's create some more together. For just us.

... Read more

My services

Anal sex
BDSM
Costumes and role play
Couples
Cuddling
Dinner companion
Dirty talk
Filming and photography
+8 more

My interests

Yoga
Tantra
+7 more

Rates

TypeRateNotes
1 hour$400
none
2 hours$700
none
Dinner date$800
Social date$1,100
Overnight$1,300
24 hours$1,700
Weekend$2,500
Travel Companion$1,800
Fly me to you$1,800
Couples$400
Duo with another escort$450
Additional hours$400
none

Availability

  • Monday
    11:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • Tuesday
    11:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • Wednesday
    11:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • Thursday
    11:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • Friday
    12:00 am - 12:00 am
  • Saturday
    12:00 am - 12:00 am
  • Sunday
    12:00 am - 12:00 am
  • Notes: Available any time, on appointment.

Stats

  • Age
    28
  • Gender
    Male
  • Ethnicity
    European
  • Height
    188cm
  • Body type
    Athletic
  • Bust
    Not available
  • Hair colour
    Blonde
  • Eye colour
    Blue
  • Dress size
    Not available
  • Vaccinated
    Yes

Tours

No active tours

Reviews

No reviews yet

Leave a review

Selfies