Lara Belle

verified
featured
Sydney
SWA: 8341XE

About me

Smart, sassy sweetheart. Food & wine adorer. Cuddler & sensualist.

If you are a connoisseur of luscious curves, the softness of femininity, sharp intellect, the benefits of experience, and playful (occasionally highbrow, often dirty) humour, then you have found your desire in me. My name is Lara, and I am a very warm and deeply passionate companion available in Sydney, Australia. I also tour other cities nationally. I love to see people of all genders, and couples, too.

The thinking lover's heart's desire, I’m known for my passionate outlook on life and love, my kindness, my warmth, and my charm. I’m confident in my body, my brain and my sexuality, and I invite you to share yourself with me.

If you’re nervous, I welcome you warmly, and I promise that I will make you feel comfortable and relaxed with me. You can be assured that I will take care of you and dissolve away any stress or nerves you may be experiencing. I’m a natural.

What I offer is a unique and personal experience of sensuality, of acceptance, of deep passion, a chance to forget the pressure in life and to spend some time just being able to be yourself, focusing on you, on your desires and your pleasure. I offer myself. My body, my mind and my heart.

I am well read and well spoken, an excellent conversationalist, and an even better listener. I am intelligent, charming and sophisticated, making me the perfect companion for dinners, business engagements or social events.

At the same time, I’m a playful, cheeky little minx who loves to laugh! And, to make you laugh. Expect to have fun in my company! And, I would love to get to know you. From world events, science and politics, to dirty jokes, satire and general silliness, we will be able to find plenty of topics to connect on.

In my late thirties, I am five foot eight, with long legs just waiting to be wrapped around you. My long auburn mane will catch your attention, as will my curves, in all the right places - I have natural, bountiful E cup breasts. I have no tattoos and no piercings (with the exception of my ears) and am a non-smoker. I am always well-groomed and polished and will be elegantly dressed to meet you.

I don’t have a service list – I like to enjoy a whole and unique experience that we will develop ourselves. I love foreplay, slow, sexy caressing, and kissing you all over. I love to kiss – whether it is soft and tender, or passionate and heated. Whilst I love romance, being with me can also be intensely erotic – I love to lose myself in lust and can be naughty and wild. Please, feel comfortable to tell me what you like. It is my delight to cater to you, and I want you to be completely fulfilled at the conclusion of our time together, and when we part ways, I want you to feel exhilarated and at peace.

Spoil yourself. You deserve something special, and I would love to cater to you.

Allow me to look after you. I want you to relax and indulge yourself in my company. With me, you will enjoy a true, unhurried girlfriend experience.

EVER WISHED FOR TWO WOMEN ALL TO YOURSELF?

I would love to introduce you to my gorgeous best friend and lover, Natalie. Can I share her with you? Contact me for further details and rates.


My interests

... Read more

My services

Cuddling
Covered blow job
Dinner companion
Multiple positions
Oral on me
Fetish
Golden shower - on you
Kissing
+13 more

Rates

TypeRateNotes
1 hour$650
none
1.5 hours$900
none
2 hours$1,200
none
3 hours$1,650
none
4 hours$2,150
none
Additional hours$500
none
Lunch or dinner date - 4 hours$1,700
none
Lunch or dinner date - 6 hours$2,100
none

Availability

  • Monday
    10:00 am - 8:00 pm
  • Tuesday
    10:00 am - 8:00 pm
  • Wednesday
    10:00 am - 8:00 pm
  • Thursday
    10:00 am - 8:00 pm
  • Friday
    10:00 am - 8:00 pm
  • Saturday
    10:00 am - 8:00 pm
  • Sunday
    Not available
  • Notes: Available by appointment Flexible hours by appointment Pre bookings preferred, but can be available at short notice I am available Monday – Sunday by appointment. I am best able to accommodate you if you give me as much notice as possible, as my schedule varies from week to week. You can visit me at my beautiful new private apartment. It is located on the lower north shore, right next to the train station, and with plenty of parking available. For more information about the location of my apartment, just give me a call.

Stats

  • Age
    Not available
  • Gender
    Female
  • Ethnicity
    Not available
  • Height
    175cm
  • Body type
    Busty
  • Bust
    Not available
  • Hair colour
    Auburn
  • Eye colour
    Hazel
  • Dress size
    10
No active tours
No reviews yet

Leave a review

Selfies