Kyla Jane

verified
featured
vaccinated
25 years old, Melbourne

About me

~ Welcome ~

Hello, I'm Kyla. I am 25 years old and based in Naarm/Melbourne.

I'm Filipina with a tan that glows all year round. My body is busty and blessed to have natural DDs. I have a cute little piercing above my pouty lips and tattoos scattered around my body.

Beneath the surface is my down-to-earth demeanour. My personality can be surprising to some, as mentioned by a few people both in and outside of work. I am sweet and kind and always ensure comfortability is prioritised. I'm a curious person at heart and love to hear stories and learn from others. When I'm fully at ease my dry humour and sarcasm will come at full force.

If you desire companionship, a person to relax with over glass of red, or someone to delve into your sensual longings, then we may be a great match. We can take it at a comfortable pace as we discover and learn each others' bodies. I am big on communication, so you never need to feel nervous in telling me what feels right and what doesn't.

Companionship doesn't have to be under the sheets. Whether you are looking for a cinema date, someone to hold your hand as you wonder through a gallery, or a quick lunch to break up a busy work day, I am happy to be by your side.

PS. I am a hopeless romantic. When we are together, in our space, my movements are soft and intimate. Sensuality is what I do best. By all means though... if you like it naughtier, let me know.

I am never one to judge, and I hope you are the same.


My interests

I am a lover of film. It is an art form I treasure dearly. On my days off I will either be lining up for a ticket and choc-top at my local cinema, or in bed flicking through Mubi or The Criterion Channel. One of my favourite films is A Woman Under the Influence by John Cassavetes.

Music is very important to me. The song that is currently playing as I write all this is 'Not on the Outside' by Sylvia. Let me know you favourite songs!

A blessing of being in this city is the food and wine. Is there anything better than a conversation over dinner, dim lighting, sounds of chatter in the background, a vermouth and a beautifully cooked meal?

... Read more

My services

Couples
Cuddling
Cum on body
Deep french kissing
Dinner companion
Disabled clients
Foot fetish
Girlfriend experience
+15 more

My interests

Arts & culture
Film
+9 more

Rates

TypeRateNotes
1 hour GFE$600
none
1.5 hours GFE$750
none
2 hours GFE$950
none
Additional hours GFE$400
none
Overnight$3,000
Dinner date$1,500
Movie date$350
Social date$350

Availability

  • Monday
    10:00 am - 9:00 pm
  • Tuesday
    Not available
  • Wednesday
    11:00 am - 10:00 pm
  • Thursday
    10:00 am - 9:00 pm
  • Friday
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • Saturday
    10:00 am - 11:00 pm
  • Sunday
    Not available
  • Notes: Please provide at least 24 hours notice for bookings via EMAIL. There is a slim chance I will be free under short notice. A 20% deposit of booking price via Beemit is required. Deposits are non-refundable unless I have to cancel myself, in which I will transfer back via Beemit as soon as possible. If you need to cancel a booking but want to book another date, the original deposit will be valid. You can only change dates once for your original deposit to be valid - more than one change will require another deposit.

Stats

  • Age
    25
  • Gender
    Female
  • Ethnicity
    Asian
  • Height
    167cm
  • Body type
    Busty
  • Bust
    DD
  • Hair colour
    Black
  • Eye colour
    Brown
  • Dress size
    12
  • Vaccinated
    Yes

Tours

CityFromTill
Sydney
Jun 17, 2022Jun 26, 2022
No reviews yet

Leave a review