Holly Carter

verified
40 years old, Brisbane

About me

Holly Carter - Voted BEST BJ in the Australian Adult Choice Awards 2022

I am Holly, a country lady enjoying my time travelling through the cities.

Experiences are what I thrive on - the travel & cultures, making genuine connections and of course exploring new levels of sensual enlightenment

As an enthusiastic lover, I obtain such joy from sharing my deep passion and knowledge of all things sensual and erotic

My seductive charm and unique talents lead me to win an award at the Australian Adult Industry Awards recently, ask me to tell you more when we are in each other’s presence.

My free-spirit and independence is expressed through my feminine style - flowing dresses, whites and floral, earthy accessories

For our evening appointments, I’d love to show off to you my womanly curves, timeless elegance, and style However, nothing makes me feel more sensual and empowered than quality lingerie…

I can humbly say that I’ve kept my body toned and tight, and at its optimal health with regular exercise and a wholesome diet, and I take pride in my appearance whilst remaining as natural as possible. Some say I am like a fine wine…

(Please enjoy my recent photos taken in October 2019)

I’m genuinely looking forward to meeting you and spending time with you in my relaxed space, my home away from home - where we can both unwind and experience the best of what we can offer each other

“She’s the kind of woman who will drive you wild by doing absolutely nothing but being herself”


My interests

I live on an acreage property so a lot of my time is spent maintaining it, I have horses and try to spend as much time with them as I can

I also have a passion for cars and have classic and muscle cars and have recently started drag and roll racing. I will be competing in Targa TAS 2024

My ideal gift? Gift voucher for Bunnings, supercheap auto, or petrol voucher. This girl doesn’t need perfume or champagne!

... Read more

My services

Due to state regulations, this advertiser's services are not allowed to be advertised. Please contact the advertiser for more information.

My interests

Animals
Camping
+13 more

OnlyFans

Rates

Not available

Availability

  • Monday
    8:00 am - 10:00 pm
  • Tuesday
    8:00 am - 10:00 pm
  • Wednesday
    8:00 am - 10:00 pm
  • Thursday
    8:00 am - 10:00 pm
  • Friday
    8:00 am - 10:00 pm
  • Saturday
    Not available
  • Sunday
    Not available
  • Notes: My availability is constantly changing, I am based in Brisbane but touring regularly. Weekends by appointment and prior arrangement only PLEASE TEXT FOR MY SCHEDULE 0488222256 I’m not available to respond to messages on weekends, but will as soon as I can

Stats

  • Age
    40
  • Gender
    Female
  • Ethnicity
    Caucasian
  • Height
    167cm
  • Body type
    Voluptuous
  • Bust
    DD
  • Hair colour
    Blonde
  • Eye colour
    Grey
  • Dress size
    10
  • Vaccinated
    Not available

Tours

CityFromTill
Brisbane
Nov 28, 2022Dec 01, 2022
Hobart
Dec 06, 2022Dec 08, 2022
Newcastle
Dec 12, 2022Dec 14, 2022

Reviews

No reviews yet

Leave a review

Selfies