Hamish James

verified
featured
30 years old, Melbourne
SWA: 9304XE

About me

Aussie Boy Next Door with an Old World Charm

Hi Ladies and Couples,

Let me introduce myself, Hamish James, a sophisticated and cheeky boy next door with an old world charm and one of Australia’s premiere and elite companions.

I am the perfect companion for any occasion, a night out on the town, a romantic dinner for two or cuddles and a movie on the couch. My friendly and easy going personality will put you at ease the minute we meet, I have an unyielding hunger to satisfy and I guarantee that once you have had a taste, I will leave you wanting more.

I consider myself to be a fun and sensual male companion, a master at listening and ensuring you feel like you are the most important woman in the world. I really enjoy getting to know new people and experiencing exciting adventures, I guarantee our time together will be unforgettable.

I am a sports enthusiast, love going to the gym. Living in Melbourne has made me quite the foodie, with so many amazing places to eat. I have travelled extensively around Australia and the world, and I love weekends away.

Looking for the perfect boyfriend experience? Look no further. I am always up for anything that involves a good time. A great conversationalist, attentive lover and I pride myself on my ability to make your needs my number one priority. You have my undivided and deserving attention, I hope I have yours.

HJ xx


My interests

I am a people person who loves meeting new people and socialising. I am very active and always looking for a new adventure. I am charming and have a positive outlook on life. I am mostly on the golf course training for professional golf. I enjoy travel, cooking and health & fitness.

... Read more

My services

Due to state regulations, this advertiser's services are not allowed to be advertised. Please contact the advertiser for more information.

My interests

Not available

Rates

TypeRateNotes
1 hour$500
none
2 hours$900
none
3 hours$1,200
none
4 hours$1,500
Additional hours$300
none
1 hour$1,000
12 hours$3,500
24 hours$5,500
1.5 hours$1,000

Availability

  • Monday
    Not available
  • Tuesday
    Not available
  • Wednesday
    Not available
  • Thursday
    Not available
  • Friday
    Not available
  • Saturday
    Not available
  • Sunday
    Not available
  • Notes: Available by appointment Please contact me for my availability Flexible hours by appointment Pre bookings preferred, but can be available at short notice Available 7 days Available 24 hours

Stats

  • Age
    30
  • Gender
    Male
  • Ethnicity
    Not available
  • Height
    180cm
  • Body type
    Athletic
  • Bust
    Not available
  • Hair colour
    Brunette
  • Eye colour
    Blue
  • Dress size
    Not available
  • Vaccinated
    Not available

Tours

No active tours
No reviews yet

Leave a review

Selfies