Gia James

verified
featured
26 years old, Melbourne
SWA: 8773XE

About me

Melbournes Premier Curvy Companion

What you’ve been looking for?

You’ve found it.

Are you ready to feel butterflies in your stomach- the feeling of lust and the flush of excitement that comes with it?

Are you looking for a woman with a dry wit and a cheeky smile, who loves to make you laugh and feel alive?

Are you looking for a companion, somebody to share adventures with, eat wonderful food, perhaps even travel the world with?

You are a man who wants to be stimulated. You are searching for the woman who grabs you. I have been told I have an energy that draws people towards me - a strong pull that you cannot help but be drawn too. You are a man who enjoys having a woman who is comfortable in her own skin, self assured and confident. You like the challenge of the wits, a companion who’ll engage you in conversation and leave you feeling intrigued. You want to be drawn out of your shell, or perhaps you are looking for a woman who can match you. You desire to feel desired, something I specialize in.

I’m a romantic, a lover, a hedonist- a true Scorpio. Sometimes a submissive kitten, sometimes a sensual and powerful lover. Sometimes I just love to sit on your lap and make out like teenagers. Whatever we do- it will never be boring. I am a giver who loves to please and to make you feel special and desired. I have a huge appetite for life and for romance. I find men to be my muse - endlessly fascinating, interesting and I greatly enjoy the intimacy and moments I share with them as a high-end escort. I enjoy men from all walks of life, and I seek to find connections with those who share the same love of life I have.

I identify with the epitome of the Parisian woman - a woman who enjoys multiple lovers, has dalliances and lives her life as all the best French existentialists do - in a moment with all my senses engaged. I am an independent young woman, who greatly enjoys her freedom and devoting my emotional energy to the gentlemen who see me. When I am not on dates, I am pursue my work as an academic. I have an Undergraduate Degree in Philosophy and am currently working on my Masters thesis (I will do my best to not bore you with it!)

Until we meet,

Xxx

Gia


My interests

... Read more

My services

Due to state regulations, this advertiser's services are not allowed to be advertised. Please contact the advertiser for more information.

My interests

Not available

Rates

TypeRateNotes
1 hour$800
2 hours$1,600
3 hours$2,200
4 hours$2,800
Dinner date$2,500
none

Availability

  • Monday
    9:00 am - 2:00 am
  • Tuesday
    Not available
  • Wednesday
    9:00 am - 2:00 am
  • Thursday
    Not available
  • Friday
    9:00 am - 2:00 am
  • Saturday
    6:00 pm - 2:00 am
  • Sunday
    9:00 am - 2:00 am
  • Notes: Please note that I am currently studying and may not always be available at the last minute- the more notice you give me, the more accommodating I can be :)

Stats

  • Age
    26
  • Gender
    Female
  • Ethnicity
    Not available
  • Height
    175cm
  • Body type
    Curvy
  • Bust
    Not available
  • Hair colour
    Blonde
  • Eye colour
    Green
  • Dress size
    10
  • Vaccinated
    Not available

Tours

No active tours
No reviews yet

Leave a review

Selfies