Georgina Sloane

verified
47 years old, Sydney

About me

If you are after the full "girl friend experience" then you simply can't look past this 5'11 leggy, naturally athletic British ex model. With my classy English upbringing and plummy accent, I am one sophisticated, elegant and statuesque, degree educated woman who won't disappoint intellectually, physically and sexually.

Whilst always a lady in public once you get me behind closed doors my naturally warm and giving nature will take over and I will show you just why men go wild for me and keep coming back for more. Your pleasure is my number one priority and my desire to please you is my number one aim.

Whilst I enjoy the many sides of sex I can be naturally kinky, extremely erotic and incredibly sensual and I do have some experience in light BDSM. My aim is to tailor make a service you desire and to get lost in one another and explore the senses and every inch of one another's bodies.

I pride myself on my ability to please you orally; something I consider to be a true gift to give and I love nothing more than pleasing you naturally with slow sensual foreplay, the focus on you and taking you to another place.

This intriguing and beguiling woman will give you a unique experience which will, I guarantee, leave you wanting and returning for more. Quite simply put I am one hell of an addictive woman who will leave you yearning for more.


My interests

Having been bought up in the English countryside on a sizeable country home I enjoy all the pursuits that go with that upbringing. I went to an all girls boarding school at the age of 11 where I continued those pursuits and sports I'd enjoyed since I can remember. Those hobbies and favourite past times have continued throughout my life and I still carry on enjoying horse riding, clay pigeon shooting, skiing, playing tennis, sailing, swimming, long walks along the coast here in Australia and returning to those country roots as and when I can get out of Sydney. Fitness is a huge part of my life and I exercise in some form or another daily, whether it be pilates, barre attack, HIIT, cycling and/or simply walking my beautiful English Staffy.

I am also a real culture vulture and love visiting art galleries, museums, going to the theatre and any historical sites that I can wherever I am in the world. I also adore food and having done a cordon bleu course in my twenties love nothing more than eating at wonderful restaurants. My absolute favourite cuisine is now Japanese without a shadow of a doubt followed closely by French and Italian. I don't drink often, but when I do my tipple has to be a rose' champagne.

I'm a big reader and can devour a decent book in a weekend if hooked. In particular I enjoy autobiographies. Music wise I have a rather eclectic taste from classical and opera to dance and cheesy 80's tunes!

... Read more

My services

Bare back blow job
BDSM
Body slide
Bondage
Body worship
Costumes and role play
Cougar
Cuddling
+29 more

My interests

Animals
Arts & culture
+24 more

Rates

TypeRateNotes
1 hour GFE$750
1 hour PSE$1,000
2 hours GFE$1,400
2 hours PSE$1,800
3 hours$2,150
3 hours$2,600
12 hours$4,800
24 hours$7,800
Weekend$10,000
Social date$500
Dinner date$2,500

Availability

  • Monday
    Not available
  • Tuesday
    Not available
  • Wednesday
    Not available
  • Thursday
    Not available
  • Friday
    Not available
  • Saturday
    Not available
  • Sunday
    Not available
  • Notes: Please contact me for my availability as it changes week to week.

Stats

  • Age
    47
  • Gender
    Female
  • Ethnicity
    Caucasian
  • Height
    180cm
  • Body type
    Athletic
  • Bust
    C
  • Hair colour
    Blonde
  • Eye colour
    Blue
  • Dress size
    8
  • Vaccinated
    Yes

Tours

No active tours

Reviews

No reviews yet

Leave a review

Selfies