Gabriella Carter

verified
SWA: SWA 13315XE

About me

Hello lovely, My name is Gabriella.

I am excited that you’re viewing my profile, I’m sure you’ll enjoy what you’ve stumbled upon.Without further ado, please allow me to assemble an in depth introduction.I am a well travelled, confident and educated Eastern European woman raised in Australia.I am a high-spirited naturally Busty Blonde, with blue eyes as deep as the ocean. My appearance is something I take magnificent care of with regular exercise, regimes & treatments. This keeps me youthfully poised and composed, ready to attend to any of your needs.We could begin our evening together over a glass of wine, while I entice you with my flirtatious smile and playful sense of humour.Travel is a deep seaded passion of mine. Having lived in three different countries whilst completing my two bachelor degrees, I am always ready for a national or international escape.I am vastly in touch and confident within my sexuality. My desire to meet new people and indulge in new experiences fuels my lust for intimacy.Curious by nature, I am always eager to attempt to learn something new or different.Establishing long term meaningful connections and the deepest of rapports are of the utmost importance to me. It is my irremovable belief that these two foundations, shall contribute to our exploration of our passions and fantasy’s together; in a manner that is safe and judgement free.I value the level of discretion that is required by my clients.Whilst I enjoy myself in a traditional intimate setting I am also kink friendly. Please be descriptive in your inquiry so I can assist you in creating your ultimate erotic experience, in order to share our minds, bodies and souls together in the most profound way possible.I identify as bisexual. I have always enjoyed the company of women just as much as men. I am also available for appointments with couples.I am friendly and approachable, if you have a fantasy that require fulfilling please do not hesitate to contact me.Love Gabriella xxx

*please note I have a few tattoos that have been removed from my images for my privacy and yours.


My interests

... Read more

My services

Fly me to you
Girlfriend experience
Body worship
Dinner companion
Dirty talk
Disabled clients
Lesbian or bisexual
Male female female
+33 more

My interests

Animals
Arts & culture
+26 more

Rates

TypeRateNotes
2 hours GFE$1,400
Dinner date$2,200
Couples$900
Overnight$5,000
2 hours PSE$1,800
none

Availability

  • Monday
    12:00 pm - 12:00 am
  • Tuesday
    12:00 pm - 12:00 am
  • Wednesday
    12:00 pm - 12:00 am
  • Thursday
    12:00 pm - 12:00 am
  • Friday
    12:00 pm - 12:00 am
  • Saturday
    12:00 pm - 12:00 am
  • Sunday
    12:00 pm - 12:00 am
  • Notes: Outcall to 4 and 5 star hotels, and private residents. *I require a $200 deposit for your booking to be secured. This deposit is not refundable and shall also act as a cancellation fee if you are unable to attend our time together. Please note I need at least 3 hours notice for outcall and 2 hour notice for incall. My incall availability is 12.00pm - 7.00pm

Stats

  • Age
    Not available
  • Gender
    Female
  • Ethnicity
    Caucasian
  • Height
    165cm
  • Body type
    Slim
  • Bust
    DD
  • Hair colour
    Blonde
  • Eye colour
    Blue
  • Dress size
    8
  • Vaccinated
    Yes

Tours

No active tours

Reviews

No reviews yet

Leave a review

Selfies