Ellie Bea

verified
35 years old, Canberra

About me

Hi Friend! My name is Ellie Bea and I'm an escort based in Canberra.

Firstly, thank you for checking out my profile - I suggest having a look at my website as it's designed to answer any questions you may have, and it also has a lot more information about the services I offer!

Let me tell you a bit about myself and what naughty fun I can offer you!

I am a mid-thirties, BBW (plus-size) woman who has been in the industry on and off for about thirteen years. I am bisexual, experimental, and a natural switch.

I genuinely enjoy what I do, and I love to create healthy and fun working relationships with my clients. Most of my clients are regulars, and that is my goal - to provide the best service and meet both of our needs and desires, ideally within a long-term arrangement.

I am a relatively low volume provider by choice - this way I can plan well and really enjoy time with you without burning out or rushing you out the door. This also means that the opportunity to extend our booking is often present, which can be really nice if you feel as though you need more time, or even just a lovely way to wind down afterwards; laying in bed chatting and cuddling, or sharing a long shower together after some messy fun.

I offer three kinds of service, the first (and most popular) is my GFE Package where we can relax, get to know each other and be intimate. Lots of kisses, cuddles and touching!

The second is my Overnight GGFE (Genuine Girlfriend Experience)- a really informal overnight booking which mimics having a girlfriend more than booking an escort.

The other package I offer is a Soft Domme Package. This is for those of you who may be into a bit of kink - without it getting too rough.

All services are safe and protected.

I am caring towards my clients and I love to provide a quality service to everyone. I welcome all genders, sexuality, race, religion, (dis)ability, weight and age (so long as you're 18+).

If you're concerned/embarrassed about something, or unsure if I can meet your needs; please send me a message so we can have a chat about it.

I do not party, and strictly no drugs/alcohol during bookings with me.

Please note: For my safety, I do have a screening process for all clients. Please don't be offended or concerned during this process, discretion is as important to me as it is for you.


My interests

My favourite thing at the moment is gardening and my indoor plants. I love nature, animals and going on walks around our lovely bush capital.

I enjoy true crime and mystery podcasts. I am a movie buff - usually leaning towards psychological thrillers, sci-fi, horror and dramas.

I'm also a foodie, I love to try out new cafes, restaurants and cuisines!

... Read more

My services

Anal play - on me
Anal play - on you
Anal sex
BDSM
Body worship
Couples
Cougar
Covered blow job
+26 more

My interests

Arts & culture
Camping
+9 more

Rates

TypeRateNotes
1 hourA$400
1.5 hoursA$600
2 hoursA$700

Availability

  • Monday
    Not available
  • Tuesday
    Not available
  • Wednesday
    Not available
  • Thursday
    10:00 am - 9:30 pm
  • Friday
    10:00 am - 9:30 pm
  • Saturday
    10:00 am - 9:30 pm
  • Sunday
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Stats

  • Age
    35
  • Gender
    Female
  • Ethnicity
    Caucasian
  • Height
    155cm
  • Body type
    BBW
  • Bust
    D
  • Hair colour
    Red
  • Eye colour
    Brown
  • Dress size
    20
  • Vaccinated
    Yes

Tours

No active tours

Reviews

No reviews yet

Leave a review