Edie Lau

verified
featured
26 years old, Sydney

About me

Hi, I'm Edie - I am based in Sydney CBD :)

I'm a young woman in my early twenties who loves self discovery, laughter, spicy food and watching old movies + documentaries.

I'm from an East Asian background and I have spent my whole life here. I have soft curves on a petite frame. I don't skip any meals, thus I have been blessed with a very juicy ass ripe for spanking, and grabbing ;) I have small perky B cups, tattoos, toned legs and thicc thighs, my skin is soft, silky and smooth.

Visual: Usually bra-less in a tight fitting crop top, I'm the down to earth sweetheart laughing at a joke across the bar or telling a long story, trying not to get lost in it. I adore casual dresses, sporty lingerie sets and officewear - when we meet, I look like a passing cute stranger in a lift, until I undress before you. I'm the unassuming someone with a cheeky smile, who you suspected has a surprisingly fiery sexual appetite…

Desire: I cherish softness, familiarity and sensuality. Especially in winter, I love to snuggle up and be close to a special someone. Whispers in my ear send shivers down my spine. My favourite times to spend with someone include delicious food, a gripping movie, an art exhibition or play, followed by playtime between the sheets.

I also yearn for the more explicit kinds of expressions that lurk in the depths of fantasy land (or your incognito browser). Although my goofy smile looks innocent, my appetite for 'degeneracy' very much exists and I'd love exploring this with the right person - or people.

Communication: I'm boundary driven and assertive - as such, I expect respect from the first message, a willingness to screen and enthusiasm to pay a deposit efficiently. If you have read this far, I expect you have figured out how to use Beemit, Cardless Cash or know how to purchase an online Gift Card.

Minimal back and forth before your deposit hits my account, means that I will be more excited to spend time with you.

If I have sparked your interest, please book via my website edielau.com or send me a text using the template on this site. I look forward to spending time with you!

E xx


My interests

I love to read and write. I adore trying new cuisines, whether this is in my kitchen or out in the world. I try to grow my own herbs and flowers. In my leisure time I play instruments, read, paint and explore our beautiful city. Truthfully, I find it hard to pick my favourite movie or book but there definitely have been many that I always think about. Ask me about this when we meet :)

... Read more

My services

Body slide
BDSM
Body worship
Costumes and role play
Covered blow job
Cuddling
Deep throat
Dinner companion
+39 more

My interests

Anime & cosplay
Arts & culture
+26 more

Rates

TypeRateNotes
45 minutes$450
1 hour$650
none
1.5 hours$950
none
2 hours$1,200
none
3 hours$1,800
none
5 hours$3,000
none
Dinner date$1,800

Availability

  • Monday
    12:00 am - 12:00 am
  • Tuesday
    12:00 am - 12:00 am
  • Wednesday
    12:00 am - 12:00 am
  • Thursday
    12:00 am - 12:00 am
  • Friday
    12:00 am - 12:00 am
  • Saturday
    12:00 am - 12:00 am
  • Sunday
    12:00 am - 12:00 am
  • Notes: Always best to plan ahead with a time and date in mind :) 24-48 hrs minimum notice xx

Stats

  • Age
    26
  • Gender
    Female
  • Ethnicity
    Asian
  • Height
    153cm
  • Body type
    Petite
  • Bust
    B
  • Hair colour
    Black
  • Eye colour
    Brown
  • Dress size
    8
  • Vaccinated
    Yes

Tours

No active tours

Reviews

No reviews yet

Leave a review