Dylan Wood

verified
26 years old, Sydney

About me

Hey there lover,

Call me Dylan - a pretty punk with big blue eyes and natural red hair, I have curves in all the right places and a wicked sense of fun.

I am a fit size 12, with teardrop B-cup breasts and body art that enhances my natural assets. My perky, creamy, worship-worthy ass will mesmerise you, as will my soft lips, which I'll use to pleasure you in ways that will leave you breathless, pining for more. I am the perfect girlfriend for the evening - sweet, attentive and affectionate. I can also be your little porn star - I love anal and part of my pleasure is knowing your pleasure. If you are here on business, let's go to a bar to unwind, or find the best Japanese cuisine in town. Getting to know you, sharing intimacy in multiple facets is all part of the experience and part of what I truly enjoy.

Until we meet... x

Extras ~

Anal ~ 150

Golden shower on you ~ 100

Toys on me, or you ~ 20

Deepthroat ~ 50

Foot worship ~ 50

Included in my Girlfriend experience ~

Cute lingerie or outfit of your choice if it is something you have seen me wear, kissing, cuddling, oral on me or you (or mutual), massage, fingering, mutual masturbation and multiple climaxes in bookings 45mins or longer.

Included in my Pornstar experience ~

Cute lingerie or outfit of your choice if it’s something you’ve seen me wear, light bdsm, light spanking, foot worship, DFK, oral on me or you (or both), massage, fingering, mutual masturbation, deepthroat, dirty talk, anal, toys on me, toys on you, double penetration, golden shower on you, multiple climaxes, pearl necklace or cum on face.

Please note: I DO NOT offer bbbj or any such service.

I expect a high level of attention to personal grooming and hygiene in order to have as much fun as we can. What is included in my sessions is at my discretion and can be rescinded if you refuse to clean your fingernails or maintain great dental hygiene as I highly value my health.

If you are sick please postpone.


My interests

I deeply enjoy art, visiting galleries, painting, reading & constantly expanding my knowledge, engaging with others to learn of their experiences and perceptions of the world, as well as hiking in nature, camping, and taking moments to stop and really enjoy the sensations of existence. I deeply enjoy cooking, baking and creating meals to bring loved ones together. Music festivals, live bands, getting tattooed are always in the rotation if I feel the need for a bit of spice.

My reading interests are broad (that’s not to say I have a deep understanding, but strive to) - investing, aquaponics, economics, philosophy, psychology, sociology, mycology, law, history and how all of these (and more) subjects connect so that I may have a cultivated viewpoint of the world. An occasional fantasy novel never goes awry.

My favourite colour (if you haven’t guessed it already) is red, though I appreciate all colours, especially in nature.

Sandalwood is my currently most adored scent.

My favourite meal is undecided between ramen and laksa.

My favourite drinks are gin & tonic and a really dry cider.

... Read more

My services

Anal play - on me
Anal play - on you
Anal sex
Body worship
Body slide
Covered blow job
Cuddling
Cum on body
+30 more

My interests

Animals
Arts & culture
+17 more

Rates

TypeRateNotes
1 hour GFE$400
1 hour PSE$650
none
2 hours GFE$750
none
2 hours PSE$1,000
none
Social date$150

Availability

  • Monday
    Not available
  • Tuesday
    4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
  • Wednesday
    4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
  • Thursday
    10:00 am - 10:00 pm
  • Friday
    10:00 am - 10:00 pm
  • Saturday
    10:00 am - 11:00 pm
  • Sunday
    Not available
  • Notes: Available by appointment only

Stats

  • Age
    26
  • Gender
    Female
  • Ethnicity
    European
  • Height
    169cm
  • Body type
    Athletic
  • Bust
    B
  • Hair colour
    Red
  • Eye colour
    Blue
  • Dress size
    12
  • Vaccinated
    Yes

Tours

CityFromTill
Canberra
Oct 13, 2022Oct 14, 2022

Reviews

No reviews yet

Leave a review