Charlie Skye

verified
27 years old, Auckland

About me

We should definitely meet - Ill be your favourite girlfriend ;)

Instagram: charlieskye_xoxo - for more pics and vids 

Please read below on how to book and when messaging please ensure you send all of the required info... thank you xxx

Hello! My name is Charlie, Im a British girl (from London) and I am in my twenties with all natural girl next door looks. Shoulder length brunette hair, big blue eyes, & little curves even though I have a petite frame. I am a trained dancer and am currently studying to become a yoga and pilates instructor.

I love to have fun and play, I put all my energy and attention into every encounter because I appreciate that this profession is about sensuality and feeling as good as you possibly can. Im extremely affectionate, we can jump straight into action or we can have a drink, laugh and tease to let the sexual tension build. I provide a full girlfriend experience that is intimate and fun, always aiming to leave you wanting more.

Enough about me! I love an open-minded, respectful and discreet man who knows himself, so if you are after something in particular, please dont hesitate to ask. 

Love Charlie xxx

How to book: WhatsApp me (preferred) with the following details: your name, age & nationality & a suggested day/time of booking & what you are after. 

Experiences: My GFE includes all the girlfriend intimacy you could wish for... anything you have in mind please just ask...

Extended and FMTY: Have an adventure in mind? Lets make life long memories together! I am passport ready and able to fly both domestically and internationally x

Dinner dates/ socials: $300 ph

2 hour date & 2 hours play: $2000

I cant wait to meet you!


My interests

I love going out to restaurants and bars, going to the beach, being out in nature or cooking at home with a glass of wine! Love to dance too!

... Read more

My services

Girlfriend experience

My interests

Comedy
Fine dining
+14 more

Rates

TypeRateNotes
1 hourA$750

Availability

  • Monday
    12:00 am - 12:00 am
  • Tuesday
    12:00 am - 12:00 am
  • Wednesday
    12:00 am - 12:00 am
  • Thursday
    12:00 am - 12:00 am
  • Friday
    12:00 am - 12:00 am
  • Saturday
    12:00 am - 12:00 am
  • Sunday
    12:00 am - 12:00 am

Stats

  • Age
    27
  • Gender
    Female
  • Ethnicity
    Caucasian
  • Height
    162cm
  • Body type
    Slim
  • Bust
    B
  • Hair colour
    Brunette
  • Eye colour
    Blue
  • Dress size
    6
  • Vaccinated
    Yes

Tours

No active tours

Reviews

No reviews yet

Leave a review

Selfies