Cassie Leigh

verified
featured
23 years old, Sydney

About me

I am a pure sexual minx at heart and have recently found my love and libido again when it comes to sex after a few years of struggling.

I am a genuine lover of conversation and enjoy taking the time to learn about the person I’m about to be intimate with. I am always willing to tell stories of my own and share my thoughts on many conversation topics.

I prefer not to treat each booking in a mechanical manner. This means I will strive to learn what you like and what really makes you tick.

Although I love what I do, I do have other priorities in my life as I am a University student and work a part time job - as a way to not make this feel like ‘work’.

Sex has been a big part of my life for a long time and I have learnt precisely what I like and what I’m good at. Coincidentally, what I like and what I’m good at is pleasing people which is what has lead me down the rabbit hole of this world and made me fall in love with it.

Looks wise, I have dark green eyes and jet black hair with either a pale or lightly tanned complexion (depending on the season). My heigh is about 165cm with a size 6-8 slim/athletic build (I am not petite) and, in my humble opinion, a great set of natural breasts. I am striving to mould my body into what I want it to be by keeping up with training but these are definitely my key features.

I do have a number of tattoos once naked including a half arm sleeve and a spinal piece. I have a nose piercing as well as a nipple piercings and multiple ear piercings.

Please don’t hesitate to ask questions as I am always opening to answering the ones that are respectful and not overly personal. If I’ve intrigued you - go ahead and contact me.


My interests

A complete introverted extrovert, I am both a lover of the movies and art galleries as well as staying in bed with a good book.

During my free time, I like to keep myself occupied. I train at the gym and in aerials, look after my 101 house plants, browse Reddit, go out for dumplings and cocktails or if I’ve been really busy, I’ll happily take an afternoon nap with my pets.

... Read more

My services

Anal play - on me
Anal play - on you
Bare back blow job
BDSM
Body slide
Body worship
Bondage
Costumes and role play
+43 more

My interests

Not available

SnapchatOnlyFans

Rates

TypeRateNotes
1 hour GFE$600
none
1 hour PSE$800
none
2 hours GFE$1,200
none
2 hours PSE$1,600
none
3 hours$1,600
3 hours$2,100
Additional hours$400
Additional hours$600
Dinner date$250
Couples$600
Duo with another escort$600
Social date$250
Overnight$4,000

Availability

  • Monday
    10:00 am - 11:00 pm
  • Tuesday
    10:00 am - 11:00 pm
  • Wednesday
    10:00 am - 11:00 pm
  • Thursday
    10:00 am - 11:00 pm
  • Friday
    10:00 am - 11:00 pm
  • Saturday
    10:00 am - 11:00 pm
  • Sunday
    10:00 am - 11:00 pm
  • Notes: Flexible availability is available - Text/Email to enquire. I have a part time job and University so availability is subject to change on a week to week basis.

Stats

  • Age
    23
  • Gender
    Female
  • Ethnicity
    Caucasian
  • Height
    165cm
  • Body type
    Athletic
  • Bust
    C
  • Hair colour
    Black
  • Eye colour
    Green
  • Dress size
    8
  • Vaccinated
    Not available

Tours

No active tours
No reviews yet

Leave a review

Selfies