Camille Lorette

verified
featured
40 years old, Melbourne

About me

I am an elegant and sophisticated woman who oozes class and sex appeal. Quick witted enabling me to show off my big dimples and cheeky smile. I love eye contact and lingering gazes. I am a woman who lusts for intense encounters, that is emotionally intelligent and sexually evolved. I crave feeling intimately connected and being in tune with every movement, every breath and every sound. Being able to read and feel exactly what each other is thinking and feeling. I am a qualified masseuse and well skilled in the art of reading body language and feeling your energy to provide you with a personal experience that will linger in your thoughts long after our encounter.

I present and conduct myself with great pride and elegance. I am well spoken and hold my own with whom ever I am surrounded by. I am well travelled and well equipped to engage in intelligent stimulating conversation on a diverse range of topics.

I provide a premium, luxurious experience in an opulent apartment in South Yarra with exceptional attention to detail to ensure every experience is adapted to your specific wants and desires.


My interests

I absolutely love to indulge in decadent culinary experiences, either sampling a menu at a up and coming restaurant or visiting one of my favorite food markets and sourcing fresh ingredients to cook a meal at home. I enjoy hosting and entertaining for family and friends.

I love early nights in, curled up on the sofa with a glass of wine watching French films ( I will choose a European film over an American blockbuster every time). This is most likely due to my fascination with European art, history and architecture. In fact one of my favorite ways to spend a Sunday is heading into the city and visiting the NGV to see the latest exhibition, followed by a wine (or two) at a cozy bar.

I'm have an immense appreciation for all things fashion and interior design. Often attending fashion shows and spoiling myself with luxury pieces I can cherish forever.

I also spend time working out and looking after my body and health. I enjoy weight training, yoga and going on long scenic walks.

I have a vast thirst for knowledge about all topics business and finance related, often devouring books and listening to podcasts to further educate myself constantly.

I enjoy stimulating conversations about a range of various topics, especially philosophy and current world events.

... Read more

My services

Social escort
Travel companion
Pornstar experience
Overnight stays
Fly me to you
Dinner companion
Costumes and role play
Massage
+21 more

My interests

Arts & culture
Fine dining
+16 more

Rates

TypeRateNotes
1 hour$1,000
Dinner date$3,000
Overnight$6,000
Social date$500
Fly me to you$5,000

Availability

  • Monday
    11:00 am - 11:00 pm
  • Tuesday
    11:00 am - 11:00 pm
  • Wednesday
    11:00 am - 11:00 pm
  • Thursday
    11:00 am - 11:00 pm
  • Friday
    11:00 am - 11:00 pm
  • Saturday
    11:00 am - 11:00 pm
  • Sunday
    11:00 am - 11:00 pm
  • Notes: Available by appointment. Available 7 days. Pre bookings preferred, but can be available at short notice. Flexible hours by appointment.

Stats

  • Age
    40
  • Gender
    Female
  • Ethnicity
    Not available
  • Height
    170cm
  • Body type
    Curvy
  • Bust
    F
  • Hair colour
    Brunette
  • Eye colour
    Blue
  • Dress size
    Not available
  • Vaccinated
    Yes

Tours

No active tours

Reviews

No reviews yet

Leave a review

Selfies