Camille Bell

verified
featured
24 years old, Sydney

About me

Growing up by the sea in a costal town, moving to the city when I was 12, I am small town girl with a love for bright lights. The Emerald City is now my home, but I never forget my love of nature and the outdoors.

I am passionate about the performing arts and have trained dancer. My artistic pursuits saw me to travel the world, seeking out new and moving experiences. Adaptable and versatile, I’m as much at home at the beach, cafe, gallery or foyer as between the sheets.

I believe that human beings are social creatures. Connection is what we are here for and intimacy is what we crave. Sex is an intimate experience. Whether it be hot and heavy, fast, slow, dirty or sweet, I love the intimate moments of connection that come with two people getting lost in each other.

Perceptive and intuitive as a lover, I have often been described as ‘open’. I was raised to be curious about other people, and will naturally want to know all about you. What you ate for lunch, your deep sexual fantasies, I want to know it all. Forever finding the liver lining, I am nonjudgmental and will always take interest in seeing both sides of an equation.

Whilst being university educated, emotional intelligence is at the core of my sensuality. It is important to me that you feel desired and get your needs met. Don’t know what they are? That’s okay too. I’m a master at easy going fun. There is nothing more sexy than a good laugh. I love falling into the rhythm of another person, and take the time to get to know your life story and what turns you on.

I take care of myself physically, for both of our enjoyment. Pilates, Yoga and regular runs, I keep myself healthy and fit so that I can enjoy the full potential of my flexibility. I am very aware that attraction isn’t always based on the physical, rather is a combination of the inner and outer.

Whilst a brilliant conversationalist, I will never draw attention to our meeting, as I know discression is key. Everyone is entitled to privacy, including myself, so I will always be discreet when we meet.

Raised to be polite and kind, I belive good manners go both ways. If you’re interested in what you’ve read and would like to arrange a rendezvouz, then please send me an SMS with a date, time and little bit about yourself.

xx Camille Bell


My interests

Whilst material possessions are extremely thrilling, I am most turned on by experiences. I love the art gallery, walks in nature, moments spent laughing, or crying at the theatre. I love to travel and find seeing the world brings a great perspective. My favorite city is Istanbul, for its history and design where the stunning natural beauty meets human architecture.

To be specific about material things, I wear Tom Ford Aqua-Portifino, for Blue Hydrangeas, and enjoy the aesthetics of Prada, Balenciaga, and Celine. My favorite movie is surprising ‘Something About Mary’ to watch on television is David Attenbourghs Blue Planet. For Musicals, it would have to be the Book of Mormon.

Bookish from a young age, I love any moving fiction, specifically classic love stories. Interesting in society and culture, I am at home reading non-fiction. Popular psychology, a brief history of time, I am ever curious and love to learn. Eternally fun-loving, dancing in a club or bar to upbeat music or tapping my toes at a musical are two of my favorite past times. A trip to the gallery never goes astray, neither does a spot of window (or actual) shopping.

Forever a foodie, I’ve been in search of the best dumplings in Sydney for a while, and can't go past a restaurant with a chic design. I also love finding the latest hole in the wall spots, and would never say no to a culinary adventure!

I love autumnal colors - rust orange, peach, and in contrast a deep indigo blue. A little bit of a design nerd, I’ve been known to visit a place, natural or otherwise for it’s a unique beauty.

I am also quite a spiritual person, I take time each day to journal, meditate, and reflect on the wonder of life. It is a goal of mine to increase my gratitude, and I try and do something kind for another person each day. I have been told that kind words cost nothing, and am a true believer in this.

... Read more

My services

Anal play - on you
Anal play - on me
Fly me to you
Girlfriend experience
Happy ending massage
Kissing
Lesbian or bisexual
Light bondage
+19 more

Rates

TypeRateNotes
1 hour$700
2 hours$1,300
3 hours$1,800
Overnight$5,000

Availability

  • Monday
    5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
  • Tuesday
    5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
  • Wednesday
    1:00 pm - 10:00 pm
  • Thursday
    Not available
  • Friday
    10:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • Saturday
    9:00 am - 11:00 pm
  • Sunday
    9:00 am - 11:00 pm
  • Notes: Please do get in contact with me if you'd like a different time, or would like to meet outside of these hours. My schedule if flexible and these are indications of my availability only. xx

Stats

  • Age
    24
  • Gender
    Female
  • Ethnicity
    Caucasian
  • Height
    164cm
  • Body type
    Slim
  • Bust
    B
  • Hair colour
    Brunette
  • Eye colour
    Brown
  • Dress size
    8
No active tours
No reviews yet

Leave a review

Selfies