Cameron Warshall

verified
featured
32 years old, Melbourne
SWA: 10017XE

About me

Hello, I'm Cameron.

The best way to get to know each other is always in person, before we get there let me tell you a little bit about myself and what you can look forward to during our time together. 

I am based in Melbourne Australia, I am a creature of habit who enjoys being at home so you will not find me on any tours. I am however open to "fly me to you" dates to meet you for companionship and leisure. 

In person I am warm, witty and sensual. As an ambivert, I adjust to people and social settings with ease. I would even go as far as self proclaiming I'm a social chameleon. 

As a bisexual woman I genuinely enjoy spending time with all gender identities and curious or experienced pairs and couples. I take pride in creating a safe relaxed environment for you to communicate your desires, explore your kinks and fulfil your needs

I flourish through acts of service, quality time and touch. The most fulfilling experiences are unrushed, let's take our time. As a hedonist, I believe we should treat ourselves as often as possible. A dip in escapism is good for your soul. 

See you soon. 


My interests

... Read more

My services

Overnight stays
Dinner companion
Fly me to you
Pornstar experience
Natural bush
Male male female
Travel companion
Girlfriend experience
+1 more

My interests

Fine dining
Wine tours
+8 more

Rates

TypeRateNotes
Dinner Date | The DarlingA$2,000
Dinner Date | The HedonistA$3,000
Dinner Date | The Femme FetaleA$4,000
Overnight | The DarlingA$4,000
Overnight | The HedonistA$6,000
Overnight | The Femme FataleA$8,000

Availability

  • Monday
    12:00 pm - 11:00 pm
  • Tuesday
    12:00 pm - 11:00 pm
  • Wednesday
    12:00 pm - 11:00 pm
  • Thursday
    12:00 pm - 11:00 pm
  • Friday
    12:00 pm - 11:00 pm
  • Saturday
    12:00 pm - 11:00 pm
  • Sunday
    12:00 pm - 11:00 pm
  • Notes: My sexual health is important to me and I'm sure yours is to you! For obvious reasons I only practice safe safe. Asking, pleading or offering a large sum of money for unprotected services will result in you not getting a response from me or never seeing me again. Please do not ask. If when we meet we are unable to continue the booking due to symptoms you have, we will part ways amicably and I will keep the deposit or ask for a cancellation fee to compensate me for my time.

Stats

  • Age
    32
  • Gender
    Female
  • Ethnicity
    African
  • Height
    166cm
  • Body type
    Curvy
  • Bust
    E
  • Hair colour
    Black
  • Eye colour
    Brown
  • Dress size
    12
  • Vaccinated
    Yes

Tours

No active tours

Reviews

No reviews yet

Leave a review