Blair Bardot

verified
28 years old, Melbourne

About me

Let me introduce myself. I am Blair – Bee for short.

I am a mixture of Spanish and Irish, with deep brown hair and pale blue eyes, a classical European beauty with a unique twist. I have a generously curvaceous body and, if I do say so myself, a show-stopping derrière that I love nothing more than to show off in gorgeous fitted dresses (oh, and of course, that’s not to mention the decadent lingerie I hide underneath).

I adore meeting new people, and I want nothing more than to take the time to get to know you on a personal level; our connection will blossom organically as you gift me with an insight into your life, your passions, and your fantasies. Nerves can be natural on meeting someone new for the first time, but I know just how to make you comfortable and have you forget all your worries as we get swept up in passionate intimacy.

When it comes to the people I meet, aesthetics matter little to me – I want to know what lies beneath, the most attractive qualities the ones that I find beneath the exterior. Show me what inspires you, what excites you, what thrills you, and I know we’ll find a connection that runs deep and grows from a genuine place for both of us.

For a more intimate and in-depth look into my life, take a look at my OnlyFans account, the link to which you can find in the comments below.


My interests

Though escorting is one of my major passions, there’s far more to me than just my work.

I adore animals and nature; horses and dogs are my absolute favourite – though I make sure to keep my riding just to horses! I like to think of myself as having a bit of a green thumb, and I have the garden to attest to that. I find deep joy in taking a hike surrounded by the peaceful beauty of nature on every side, and, when I’m not outside, I like to keep active with Pilates.

When I’m not working out my body, I like to keep my mind busy with all my more intellectual interests. I am totally enthralled with biology and history, and can spend hours talking about them; get me on to books, and I can go for days straight – in Spanish or English, thanks to my bi-lingual studies. And it would be remiss of me not to mention the fact that I’m also a pretty damn good chess player. Why not challenge me to a game sometime?

Of course, there’s a lot to be said for indulging in more external pursuits, too. I love food, especially Italian and Japanese cuisines, and experimenting with new dishes is one of my more delicious pastimes. I’m a huge fan of fashion; whether it’s the newest trends or the retro stylings, you can always find me searching out striking new looks. Not to mention my very specific love for beautiful lingerie, preferably the kind shows me off to perfection. Which just so happens to be the kind, I’ve found, that leaves your pulse racing a little quicker.

There’s far more of me to discover – especially when it comes to what makes my passions flow. Why not reach out and find out the little things that make me smile the most?

... Read more

My services

Overnight stays
Couples
Dinner companion
Fly me to you
Girlfriend experience
Travel companion
Male female female

My interests

Arts & culture
Wine tours
+3 more

OnlyFans

Rates

TypeRateNotes
1 hour$700
1.5 hours$1,000
2 hours$1,400
Couples$1,000
Dinner date$3,000
Overnight$5,000
Duo with another escort$1,900
Couples$1,900

Availability

  • Monday
    10:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • Tuesday
    10:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • Wednesday
    9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • Thursday
    10:00 am - 11:00 pm
  • Friday
    9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • Saturday
    9:00 am - 10:00 pm
  • Sunday
    9:00 am - 10:00 pm
  • Notes: I require every client to book in advance with at least 48 hours notice, unfortunately I do not cater to last minute bookings

Stats

  • Age
    28
  • Gender
    Female
  • Ethnicity
    Caucasian
  • Height
    155cm
  • Body type
    Curvy
  • Bust
    F
  • Hair colour
    Brunette
  • Eye colour
    Blue
  • Dress size
    12
  • Vaccinated
    Yes

Tours

CityFromTill
Sydney
Sep 26, 2022Sep 30, 2022

Reviews

No reviews yet

Leave a review

Selfies