Billie X Hart

verified
28 years old, Sydney

About me

Hey you,

So excited to have you come by and get to know me a little better, and before we meet, here’s a little more insight to who I am - the rest you can see for yourself ;)

I'm an Aussie girl, university educated with an extremely versatile personality, and feel very comfortable and confident with a large variety of people. I’ve been told I have amazing energy, and can also be extremely empathetic and intuitive.

I am a high energy, yet sensual creative, who has travelled the world and am no stranger to a magical adventure.

Even if you’re new to escorting, my easy-going and thoughtful nature will help you feel at peace, and will allow us to slip into our own little world for a while.

The reason I want to meet you is primarily because I want to see what you’re about, and what makes you feel your best self. A good conversation, a night out on the town, an elegant dinner, hours in bed. I thrive on connection; it stimulates me. Both physically and mentally - and I want to share that with you in whatever way that makes you feel excited.

As an ever evolving creative, my interests are vast and ever growing. From music to philosophy and the arts; we can explore the world over.

I want to explore your mind, and your body, and give you an experience you will never forget, that will make you feel like time has stopped and for a moment, there is just you, and what you need.

I see every man as a unique individual with different needs, wants and desires.

That is what I want to give to you.

I’m excited about meeting you and seeing where we can take this magical experience.

I can be a one time treat or a long-term lover. Either way, I'm ready and waiting.


My interests

My favourite thing to do is go to restaurants! I love a good atmosphere and a beautiful wine. Wine tastings, country side and winter get aways are always on my to do list!

Melbourne is my favourite place to travel to, I love the art scene down there, live music and the food and wine scene is amazing!

... Read more

My services

Anal play - on me
Costumes and role play
Couples
Cuddling
Cum in mouth
Cum in mouth with swallow
Cum on body
Deep throat
+20 more

My interests

Nature
Philosophy
+13 more

Rates

TypeRateNotes
1 hour$800
1.5 hours$1,200
2 hours$1,500
3 hours$1,800
Additional hours$500
none
Social date$2,000
Couples$2,000
Overnight$4,000

Availability

  • Monday
    12:00 pm - 8:00 pm
  • Tuesday
    12:00 pm - 8:00 pm
  • Wednesday
    12:00 pm - 8:00 pm
  • Thursday
    12:00 pm - 8:00 pm
  • Friday
    12:00 pm - 8:00 pm
  • Saturday
    Not available
  • Sunday
    Not available
  • Notes: Please contact me for my availability PREBOOKING IS PREFFERED Please SMS ONLY - a little about your self and your preferred date/time/duration. My availability can vary so prebooking is recommended, but I may be able to accomodate last minute requests. Weekends only if prearranged.

Stats

  • Age
    28
  • Gender
    Female
  • Ethnicity
    Caucasian
  • Height
    172cm
  • Body type
    Slim
  • Bust
    B
  • Hair colour
    Strawberry blonde
  • Eye colour
    Hazel
  • Dress size
    8
  • Vaccinated
    Yes

Tours

No active tours

Reviews

No reviews yet

Leave a review

Selfies
We also recommend