Bexleigh Day

verified
featured
vaccinated
26 years old, Melbourne
SWA: SWA 13727XE

About me

Hello there, I’m Bexleigh and thank you for visiting my page.

I would describe myself as a down to earth, elegant and enthusiastic young woman that’s open minded and find it easy to relate to others. I appreciate people from all walks of life and adore connecting over deep conversations and or playful and flirtatious chats.

I am a very happy and passionate person with a personality that is warm and bubbly, but gracious and educated at the same time. I value my health and engage in a daily workout routine to maintain my slim & sexy physique.

You will always find me clean, well manicured and dressed stylishly and appropriately for any occasion. I adore my heels and lingerie but equally love my sexy gym tights and crop tops. With thick luscious brunette hair and a dazzling white smile, I am sure I’ll entice you for more.

I am a giver who loves to please, make you feel special and desired, and am truly a young lady for the well-groomed and well versed gentleman. With my ability to intimately mesh with my lovers on multiple levels, it is what has afforded me a generous regular base of suitors.

I appreciate being wined and dined, and you can always count on me to be the perfect dinner companion. I adore well-mannered, clean, and respectful men who treat me like a lady, and who know the value in good manners communication and respect.

For those adventurous couples who love to share, you'll find yourselves in no better hands than mine. I adore men and women equally and have boundless enthusiasm for helping create a perfect, unforgettable experience.

Thanks again for your time in reading my bio, and look forward to speaking with you soon.

Bex xx


My interests

Some of my favourite things include, red wine, the female physique art work, beautiful lingerie and fashion. Just to name a few x

... Read more

My services

Due to state regulations, this advertiser's services are not allowed to be advertised. Please contact the advertiser for more information.

My interests

Arts & culture
Wine tours
+3 more

Rates

TypeRateNotes
1 hour$700
2 hours$1,300
3 hours$2,000
Dinner date$2,500
Overnight$5,500
Couples$200
Social date$400
30 minutes$450
Additional hours$650

Availability

  • Monday
    10:00 am - 10:00 pm
  • Tuesday
    10:00 am - 10:00 pm
  • Wednesday
    10:00 am - 10:00 pm
  • Thursday
    10:00 am - 10:00 pm
  • Friday
    10:00 am - 11:00 pm
  • Saturday
    10:00 am - 11:00 pm
  • Sunday
    10:00 am - 10:00 pm
  • Notes: A 30% deposit is required for all bookings. 24hrs notice is required for all cancellations and date changes. Outcalls outside of the CBD will incur travel charges that match uber rates. I prefer to meet first time clients in hotels. Please note this is for my own safety, and if you're not willing to give me some personal information for my peace of mind then I am not willing to risk my livelihood in seeing you. x

Stats

  • Age
    26
  • Gender
    Female
  • Ethnicity
    Caucasian
  • Height
    174cm
  • Body type
    Athletic
  • Bust
    C
  • Hair colour
    Brunette
  • Eye colour
    Hazel
  • Dress size
    8
  • Vaccinated
    Yes

Tours

No active tours
No reviews yet

Leave a review

Selfies