Bambi Blaque

verified
23 years old, Brisbane

About me

Why hello, I’m Bambi.

It's a pleasure to meet you.

I look forward to teasing you with my exotic curves. My only goal is to please you. Not only will I pleasure you with my peachy behind and 10D natural breasts, but also with my sharp and witty banter.

The perfect juxtaposition between exotic, wild, classy and intelligent, I am just as at home accompanying you to an extravagant soiree as I am adventuring to far off countries, jumping up and down at a festival or getting rowdy in the bedroom with you. Half Jamaican, half English, I am that rare exotic blend of woman who you do not typically come across in Australia...

A sensual Scorpio, I will keep you intrigued with my mysterious nature. Standing 5'7 without heels, I have natural curves in all the right places, lightly tanned skin and soft, kissable lips.

As a well travelled, young woman with a Bachelor’s degree, I can assure you our conversations will be far from dull. However, being both an empath and a submissive woman, this does make me a great listener. Or, if you'd prefer, I can keep the conversation to a minimum while we get frisky between the sheets.

I look forward to providing you (the poised gentleman, lady, or couple) with an unforgettable luxurious, erotic and pleasurable experience. For this reason, I provide all my in-calls at either four or five star hotels at my own expense, which is reflected in my rates (unless of course you'd prefer me to come to your own luxury inner city hotel for a discreet out-call).

Love,

Bambi

Please note: All bookings require a small deposit. To avoid disappointment, advanced bookings are preferred. However, I am happy to take last-minute bookings when possible. For outcalls, I kindly ask you cover the cost of a taxi/uber too and from you.


My interests

I would describe myself as being a mix between a 'girlie girl' and a tomboy. By that I mean, I love makeup, fashion, really bad reality tv, astrology and the colour pink. However, I also love being in the mosh-pit, getting tattooed, listening to heavy metal and being out in remote countries exploring. My favourite city is New York and my favourite country to visit is Morocco. I enjoy writing and reading - Bukowski is always a favourite. Besides trash tv, I do *occasionally* watch good television! Some favourites are: Lost, The Great, The Leftovers, The Walking Dead/Fear The Walking Dead, GoT and anything Stephen King. My favourite scent is Comme Des Garcons Wonderwood (honestly amazing for guys too, it's a unisex fragrance!) and my favourite designers are Balenciaga, Prada and YSL.

... Read more

My services

Due to state regulations, this advertiser's services are not allowed to be advertised. Please contact the advertiser for more information.

My interests

Animals
Karaoke
+10 more

Rates

TypeRateNotes
30 minutesA$560
45 minutesA$760
1 hourA$960

Availability

  • Monday
    12:00 am - 8:00 am
  • Tuesday
    12:00 pm - 12:00 am
  • Wednesday
    12:00 pm - 12:00 am
  • Thursday
    12:00 pm - 12:00 am
  • Friday
    12:00 am - 8:00 am
  • Saturday
    12:00 am - 8:00 am
  • Sunday
    12:00 am - 8:00 am
  • Notes: My availability often changes so please do not hesitate to contact me if you would like to make a booking outside of my listed availabilities. Pre-booking is suggested but I will always try my best to fit in last minute bookings. A small deposit is required to confirm your booking. For longer bookings, couples, groups and to film our session, please contact me for a custom quote.

Stats

  • Age
    23
  • Gender
    Female
  • Ethnicity
    Caribbean
  • Height
    173cm
  • Body type
    Curvy
  • Bust
    DD
  • Hair colour
    Dyed
  • Eye colour
    Hazel
  • Dress size
    10
  • Vaccinated
    Yes

Tours

No active tours

Reviews

No reviews yet

Leave a review

Selfies
We also recommend