August King

verified
featured
vaccinated
22 years old, Melbourne
SWA: SWA 13571 XE

About me

I’m August King, a tantalising mix of sinful and sweet.

Let my warm personality draw you in and relax you, while my hedonistic tendencies give fire to your deepest fantasies.

Your troubles will wash away with my soft kisses, and be replaced with a memory that will linger on your mind like the smell of an old lover.

My soft features have often been described as angelic and have coined me the pet name 'cherub' with more than one of my lovers, however I wouldn't let this this fool you just yet. While I do love intimacy that is sensual, slow burning, and filled with tension until it all bubbles over into a heated mess, you will find I also have quite the mischievous side and can be very high energy if you're prepared to keep up with me. I am very open minded as long as the request is reasonable, and take great pleasure in facilitating your fantasies and fetishes, so please don't feel too nervous when contacting me with a particular request.

I’m a glutton for experiences, sexual or otherwise. Simply put; I love to have fun. So whether we are rolling around in the sheets, dining out at a local wine bar, practicing our swings at the driving range, or cuddled up for the evening watching your favourite film; I assure you a most pleasurable experience.

I am particular with who I choose to see and who I choose to see regularly. So please remember your manners when contacting me, they are free.

Speak soon,

August x


My interests

As stated in my 'about me', Im a glutton for experiences. I will try most things at least once so my interests are vast and can vary depending on the season, for example in the warmer weather I often dine out, particularly at seafood and champagne bars or a lively brunch spot, and like to spend time exploring in nature; mostly hiking and foraging. In the cooler weather I enjoy going to see films or art exhibitions, however this year I would like to see more musicals and plays, but with that being said I do love to spend rainy afternoons tucked up in bed with a cup of tea and a good book. I have a preference for historically based fantasy novels, with my favourite author being Juliet Marillier, but you will also find me reading poetry as well as historic literature from time to time.

I have a soft spot for cartoons and anime, which I often watch when having a quiet morning or breakfast in bed. My sick movie is Lord of The Rings, or Bobs Burgers if Im in need of a good laugh.

When at home I love to cook, Im particularly fond of baking as Im quite partial to having something sweet with my coffee or tea. Im still a country girl at heart so I am a firm believer in thank you pies and homemade birthday cakes.

But so youre not reading paragraphs on paragraphs some of my 'go tos' or favourite things are:

  • Charcuterie boards, seafood and fresh fruit in the warmer weather
  • Vietnamese, Italian or Indian food in the cooler weather
  • Sweet pastries and treats (at any time of the day)
  • Warm and woody perfumes - my favourites are Tom Ford Oud Wood and BYREDO Bibliothèque
  • Wine - Pinot Noir is a particular favourite but I’m also very partial to a fruity Merlot or a sparkling white wine, and I do thoroughly enjoy a wine tasting tour.
  • Second hand books
  • Trips to the aquarium - I have been described as a 'shark nerd' previously, as I have quite the appreciation for sea life

I also collect small fossils, rocks, crystals and shells!

... Read more

My services

Anal play - on me
Anal play - on you
Costumes and role play
Anal sex
Couples
Covered blow job
Dirty talk
Fetish
+29 more

My interests

Anime & cosplay
Movies
+14 more

OnlyFans

Rates

TypeRateNotes
30 minutes GFE$250
none
30 minutes PSE$450
none
1 hour GFE$500
none
1 hour PSE$700
none
1.5 hours GFE$750
none
1.5 hours PSE$1,050
none
2 hours GFE$1,000
none
2 hours PSE$1,400
none
Social date$300
Dinner date$1,200
Drinks Date$900
1 hour couples GFE$600
none
1 hour couples PSE$800
none

Availability

  • Monday
    12:00 pm - 11:00 pm
  • Tuesday
    12:00 pm - 11:00 pm
  • Wednesday
    12:00 pm - 11:00 pm
  • Thursday
    12:00 pm - 11:00 pm
  • Friday
    12:00 pm - 11:00 pm
  • Saturday
    12:00 pm - 11:00 pm
  • Sunday
    12:00 pm - 11:00 pm
  • Notes: It's not often that I am available for same day bookings, to avoid being disappointed I recommend booking in advance. I can be contacted via text or email - send an enquiry to receive a checklist of information required to arrange a time with me. Please be prepared to pay a deposit of 50% via BeemIt to secure your booking. If you do not already have a BeemIt account please make and finalise your own account before contacting me.

Stats

  • Age
    22
  • Gender
    Female
  • Ethnicity
    Caucasian
  • Height
    160cm
  • Body type
    Curvy
  • Bust
    B
  • Hair colour
    Red
  • Eye colour
    Blue
  • Dress size
    8
  • Vaccinated
    Yes

Tours

No active tours
No reviews yet

Leave a review

Selfies