Ashley Hunter

verified
featured
32 years old, Adelaide
SWA: 12612XE

About me

"We think we want sex. It's not always about sex.

It's intimacy we want.

To be touched. Looked at. Admired. Smiled at. To laugh with someone. Feel safe. Feel like someone's really got you.

That's what we crave." - Unknown

Are you looking for something more than just a sexual release..?

Craving real intimacy?

With a voluptuous Australian woman...

My name is Ashley Hunter and I would like to thank you for taking time out of your day to read my profile.

I believe everyone, no matter what their age, race or physical appearance, deserves to be treated with kindness and respect, and I expect to be treated this way in return.

Genuine, down to earth, kind, sweet, feminine, sensual and affectionate are just some of the words that have been used to describe me.

Friendly and open, I will put you at ease from the moment we meet.

When it comes to physical intimacy I believe the best and most erotic encounters always stem from relationships built on trust and mutual respect. If I feel comfortable and safe with you then I can truly let loose and let you take control.

Don't be afraid to tell me what it is that you desire, I am open minded and submissive by nature so I love being told what to do.

Come spend some time with me, let us explore each others minds and bodies, and lose ourselves in the moment together.

Let me give you the intimacy you crave...

Ashley xx

----------------------------------------------------------------------------

*LOCATION*

My in call is located in Oaklands Park (about 20 minutes from the Adelaide CBD or 5 minutes from Glenelg).

Enjoy the discretion of a private residence that is air conditioned/heated, exceptionally clean and has shower facilities available for your convenience.

Please keep in mind that my in call in Oaklands Park is not wheelchair friendly.

When on tour, you will find me conveniently located within the CBD.

----------------------------------------------------------------------------

*APPOINTMENTS*

I am a low volume provider, and with a number of amazing regular clients I can easily book out. Booking in advance is highly recommended as I very rarely take same day bookings.

ID and a deposit are required to secure our time together, this information will of course be kept discreet and confidential.

----------------------------------------------------------------------------

*HOW TO BOOK/ENQUIRE*

Initial contact via TEXT or EMAIL only - no phone calls.

TEXT ONLY: 0406670601

EMAIL: ashleyhunteraustralia@gmail.com

When making contact with me please be polite and introduce yourself, then proceed with the details of the booking/enquiry that you would like to make.

Please include the following information;

- Your name

- Your mobile number (if making contact via email)

- Website that you found me on (Ivy Societe)

- Type of booking that you are after (Sensual GFE, Couples, Lunch/Dinner Date or Half Day Experience)

- In Call or Out Call booking

- Day/Date that you would like the booking

- Preferred time you would like to book

- Duration of the booking you would like to make

- Anything specific that you would like to include in our time together

Looking forward to hearing from you soon,

Ashley xx


My interests

As an introvert, I lead a fairly quiet life. I prefer small social gatherings with close friends as opposed to big parties, I rarely drink and I don't smoke.

I adore animals, and I'm a vegan.

I love walks down the beach, especially in the evenings so I can watch the sun set, yoga, curling up with a good book or settling in to watch a good movie.

Health and physical fitness are new interests in my life but they have become an important part of my daily routine.

Trips to art museums are also something I really enjoy, and I would absolutely love to see a Vincent van Gogh exhibit at least once in my life (he is my favourite artist). I also adore The Adelaide Fringe Festival, especially the comedians.

... Read more

My services

Bare back blow job
Body slide
Couples
Covered blow job
Cross dressing
Cuddling
Cum on body
Cum on face
+24 more

Rates

TypeRateNotes
Sensual GFE - 3 Hours$1,300
none
Sensual GFE - 2 Hours$1,000
none
Sensual GFE - 1.5 Hours$800
none
Sensual GFE - 1 Hour$600
none
Lunch/Dinner Date$1,500
Half Day Experience$2,000
Overnight Stay$3,500
Couples - 3 Hours$1,800
none
Couples - 2 Hours$1,350
none
Couples - 1.5 Hours$1,100
none
Couples - 1 Hour$800
none

Availability

  • Monday
    12:00 pm - 11:00 pm
  • Tuesday
    12:00 pm - 11:00 pm
  • Wednesday
    12:00 pm - 11:00 pm
  • Thursday
    12:00 pm - 11:00 pm
  • Friday
    12:00 pm - 11:00 pm
  • Saturday
    8:00 pm - 12:00 am
  • Sunday
    12:00 pm - 11:00 pm
  • Notes: *The above availability is for Adelaide only. When on tour I am available 7 days a week, 12pm until 11pm*

Stats

  • Age
    32
  • Gender
    Female
  • Ethnicity
    Caucasian
  • Height
    165cm
  • Body type
    Voluptuous
  • Bust
    DD
  • Hair colour
    Brunette
  • Eye colour
    Blue
  • Dress size
    14
  • Vaccinated
    Not available
CityFromTill
Brisbane
Aug 22, 2021Aug 24, 2021
Melbourne
Oct 01, 2021Oct 02, 2021
Sydney
Oct 28, 2021Oct 30, 2021
No reviews yet

Leave a review

Selfies