Ash Bates

verified
27 years old, Melbourne

About me

I'm a short and curvaceous bundle of fun, with a large repertoire of bedroom activities.

I like to say I'm full of an eagerness to make you comfortable, whether its your first time visiting, or one of many. I love to make jokes and laugh, though I do appreciate a quiet and relaxed session.

My looks can vary a lot! I usually have a wig on hand, but I always lean into the alternative side. I love being your goth gf.

-

Services currently available:

*No natural services*

GFE:

My sweet and sensual GFE service is great for those who want a calm and loving session.

With passionate kissing, mutual touching and oral, vaginal sex and cuddling.

PSE:

This is the GFE deluxe!

With all of the pleasure of a GFE plus the use of toys, anal play (on you), 69, deep throat, ball licking, light spanking, COB (breasts and stomach), buttplug, a titjob and the chance I climaxe in front of you.

ANAL:

This is offered under strict conditions and a hefty price tag due to it being a new service.

KINK:

I do a range of kinks, a few to mention.

Facesitting, body worship(on me), foot fetish, watersports, role-playing etc.

*I'm not a professional domme or submissive so Im open to light kink. Ask and I'll let you know if your desires are possible.*

-Prices vary on kink.

DOUBLES/TRIPLES/ETC.

I have a list of friends that I work well with or desire to work with.

For a delightful double team GFE, I recommend Violette Faun, the beautiful, bouncy BBW.

https://ivysociete.com/au/escorts/profile/violette-faun

For an energetic and wild PSE, book Jessica the seductive trans goddess and I for some sloppy and hedonistic fun.

https://ivysociete.com/au/escorts/profile/jessica-jones

-

Need help with an enquiry?

Here's a template you can use

-

"Hi I'm (name)

I'm interested in booking you for (amount of time and service wanted)"

-

If you're pre-booking for a different day I require a minimal deposit just so I can hold the time slot for you.

Once we've arranged a time, you'll arrive to a nearby place before I give you the location for the incall.

This is both for my safety and to prevent no shows. Thanks for understanding!

Hope I hear from you!

Ash xxx


My interests

Most of my interests have to do with some art form or another, so a lot of my spare time relaxing is spent on video games and reading graphic novels. Though if its to do with art, its a safe bet I like it.

I'm a big lover of food and trying new things, I enjoy cooking for people and learning about cuisines and the countries they come from.

My favorite sorts of movies are horror, and I love anime and watching UFC and boxing matches.

... Read more

My services

Anal play - on you
Anal play - on me
Body worship
Costumes and role play
Couples
Covered blow job
Cuddling
Cum on body
+22 more

My interests

Anime & cosplay
Arts & culture
+11 more

OnlyFans

Rates

Not available

Availability

  • Monday
    Not available
  • Tuesday
    Not available
  • Wednesday
    Not available
  • Thursday
    Not available
  • Friday
    Not available
  • Saturday
    Not available
  • Sunday
    Not available
  • Notes: Every day is by appointment. Please contact me to work out a suitable time for us both.

Stats

  • Age
    27
  • Gender
    Non-binary
  • Ethnicity
    Caucasian
  • Height
    158cm
  • Body type
    Voluptuous
  • Bust
    DD
  • Hair colour
    Dyed
  • Eye colour
    Blue
  • Dress size
    16
  • Vaccinated
    Yes

Tours

No active tours

Reviews

No reviews yet

Leave a review

Selfies