Armarni Bulkani

verified
featured
27 years old, Brisbane

About me

I am glad I caught your eye, my name is Armarni Bulkani. I am a naturally curvaceous, sensual & exotic companion based in Brisbane for both incalls & outcalls.

Australian born in 1994 with a Russian/ Egyptian heritage (an amazing mix). My accent is cute and varying due to my trilingualism.

I have been told I am the 'international man's delight' I came to learn that is due to my soft natural body, creamy white soft skin, natural large breasts and thick round natural booty.

Time spent with me is Passionate and authentic, I aim to enhance Gentlemen's lives in more ways than just the bedroom.My caring, humble and compassionate personality and  sense of humour are the things gentlemen always come back for.

I love to engage all of a man's being and leave him feeling relaxed, cared for and amazing.I'm a voluptuous beauty, specializing in creating authentic memories, strong sexual connection and long lasting friendships with the Gentlemen I engage with.

I am well cultured as my background would suggest, in the public eye I like to uphold discretion & modesty. However behind closed doors I like to show you, just how highly skilled I am & I enjoy using all of my sexuality to have you coming back to me time and time again.

My favorite dates are overnights and dinner dates where the clock becomes faded and we can really indulge in eachother's company and build a truly sensual and erotic time together by getting to know each other deeper. My sense of humour, and welcoming personality tends to make gentlemen feel like they have known me for years.

 I am a companion the sexual intimacy & chemistry grows stronger as we spend more time together.I love well cultured, well mannered gentlemen with fun and caring personalities.Good hygiene, grooming, presentation & discretion is extremely important to me. My time is an investment and I spend it wisely, I am after long lasting connections opposed to one off meets.

I adore my regular clientele who become more like lovers & friends over time. I take care of them & they take care of me.

If you are ready to enhance your life in the best of ways get in touch. 

Hugs and kisses

Armarni Bulkanixx


My interests

I love languistics, if I had one wish it would be able to communicate on a basic level in every language in the world, big goal but I still have time. I enjoy reading, spending time with my cats and being in nature. I love the hinterland and gardens, waterfalls and my favourtie town would be Montville.

For me life is about enjoying each day now oppossed to thinking we will have that time in the future.

I am also a vegetarian, I do not drink, smoke or party- I am very happy this way and wouldn't change it for the world. Being vegetarian has oppened my eyes to many creative cutlinary skills and I do enjoy cooking and trying new 'meat alternatives' and vegetarian meals.

I love animals- I tend to get along more with those who also have strong bonds to animals.

I listen mainly to russian and arabic music, but I also listen to Biggie & Tupac, Aqua & backstreet boys, Marilyn Manson & limp buiscuit. I also enjoy swedish rap, can appreciate opera & instrumental. I am honestly a mixed bag.

Films and shows, I am one of these people who has watched Sienfiled, Big Bang Theory & Two and a Half men a million times and they still are my favourites. Secret Diary of a Call girl I have watched a few times aswell. I enjoy commedies more so these days due to the heavy nature of the world in current times.

Books- Sapiens I found so interesting, Angela's Ashes, Mao's Last Dancer and other true stories grab my interest. I also enjoy Joy Dettmans books and ofcourse things that help me learn new skills.

Travel is something that like many right now I yearn for, I loved Dubai/ UAE- the cultures, food, warm sun, music and to me particularly in the less touristy areas the peace, safety & to me a feeling of home.

... Read more

My services

Due to state regulations, this advertiser's services are not allowed to be advertised. Please contact the advertiser for more information.

SnapchatOnlyFans

Rates

TypeRateNotes
1 hour GFE$550
1.5 hours GFE$750
2 hours GFE$950
Dinner date$1,200
Overnight$3,200

Availability

  • Monday
    9:00 am - 9:00 pm
  • Tuesday
    9:00 am - 9:00 pm
  • Wednesday
    9:00 am - 9:00 pm
  • Thursday
    9:00 am - 9:00 pm
  • Friday
    9:00 am - 10:00 pm
  • Saturday
    9:00 am - 10:00 pm
  • Sunday
    9:00 am - 9:00 pm
  • Notes: I am available via appointment outside of these times, I do not sit around waiting all day so I advise booking in advance. Bookings made 5+ hours in advance receive a $50 discount as I appreciate the notice & in return also look & feel my best. Deposits are required for all bookings- via Beem it, Smart atm cash deposit or via Gift card. This is a part of my screening and non negotiable.

Stats

  • Age
    27
  • Gender
    Female
  • Ethnicity
    Middle Eastern
  • Height
    156cm
  • Body type
    Curvy
  • Bust
    DD
  • Hair colour
    Black
  • Eye colour
    Green
  • Dress size
    12
  • Vaccinated
    Not available
CityFromTill
Sunshine Coast
Sep 12, 2021Sep 13, 2021
Toowoomba
Sep 02, 2021Sep 03, 2021
Gold Coast
Sep 09, 2021Sep 10, 2021
No reviews yet

Leave a review