April May

verified
25 years old, Melbourne

About me

I'm a deeply sensual person, and I always cultivate this energy in my experiences. I get great pleasure from having intimate experiences, and I enjoy building up the chemistry intellectually and physically. I love building up the heat and tension, and making your experience unforgettable from start to finish.

I'm a cheeky and creative person. I have intense green eyes that will draw you in, and a cute gap toothed smile. I take pride in my health, and keep my body fit and toned for your pleasure and enjoyment.

I want to build genuine connections, and get to know you in a safe and non-judgemental environment. I'm a people person, and I love meeting new people and getting to know the deeper side of people that comes out when you bond through being your most intimate self.

My service is sensual, intuitive and deeply intimate. I want you to feel comfortable to express yourself completely, and able to communicate your deepest desires and sexual needs with me. I get so much pleasure from pleasing people, and I love to express my sensual and sexual nature with people.

I can tailor my service to meet your needs. Whether you're after a Girlfriend Experience, Pornstar Experience, or just companionship, I am the girl for you. I'm open-minded, and I like the vibe to be organic and fluid.

If you'd like to get in touch, don't hesitate to contact me. I can't wait to hear from you! Prior notice & pre-bookings are the best way to ensure availability. Cash & beemit accepted. Deposits & ID must be provided to secure the booking.

Please note my tattoo's have been edited out of photo's for privacy reasons.


My interests

I'm a very creative person, and very curious. I am constantly learning something new, and I have a craving to experience anything and everything.

In my downtime, you'll find me listening to music, sketching a new idea I want to make, seeing a film, or relaxing with a yoga class or long bath.

I am a music fanatic. I'm constantly searching and listening to music - It really is one of my love languages. I love talking about my favourite films, am a foodie, and I do enjoy a glass of wine.

... Read more

My services

Body worship
Costumes and role play
Couples
Covered blow job
Cuddling
Cum on body
Deep french kissing
Dinner companion
+28 more

My interests

Arts & culture
Cooking
+10 more

Rates

TypeRateNotes
1 hourA$600
none
2 hoursA$1,200
none
1.5 hoursA$900
none
Duo with another escortA$1,300
Duo with another escortA$2,800

Availability

  • Monday
    11:00 am - 12:00 am
  • Tuesday
    11:00 am - 12:00 am
  • Wednesday
    Not available
  • Thursday
    11:00 am - 12:00 am
  • Friday
    11:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • Saturday
    8:00 pm - 12:00 am
  • Sunday
    5:00 pm - 12:00 am

Stats

  • Age
    25
  • Gender
    Female
  • Ethnicity
    Caucasian
  • Height
    166cm
  • Body type
    Petite
  • Bust
    B
  • Hair colour
    Brunette
  • Eye colour
    Green
  • Dress size
    6
  • Vaccinated
    Yes

Tours

No active tours

Reviews

No reviews yet

Leave a review

Selfies